We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of the condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the condo
From the road
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Front of the condo
From the road
Fall
By the pool
Pool
Grill on the patio
Sitting on the patio
Living room
Kitchen
Dining area
Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Betty_Net...
The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed 29 January 2011 for a stay in January 2011
1
person found this review helpful

I very much liked the Condo. Location is perfect, just 15 minutes drive from Moab. The Condo was very quiet, maybe also do to the fact that mostly all other houses around were not occupied. House was very clean. The owner, Marta, staid in good contact, and had everything arranged perfect. I 'll surely come back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Z1967
Phoenix
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Condo Ever”
Reviewed 24 November 2010 for a stay in October 2010
1
person found this review helpful

We truly enjoyed our stay at this condo during October. The property was very clean and accomodated all our needs. The owner made checking in and checking out very easy. And the location could not be any better. Being just outside the city to avoid the noise and lights; yet close enough to enjoy everything Moab and the surrounding areas have to offer.

Without a doubt I will rent this condo the next time I visit Moab.

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Everett, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful and Affordable Moab Condo”
Reviewed 7 November 2010 for a stay in September 2010
1
person found this review helpful

We so enjoyed our stay at Castillo de Las Rocas in mid September. Marta was very easy to work with. The condo was very clean and exactly as pictured. We really appreciated the local guide books and brochures which were available at the condo. One thing we really wanted to see was some of the well known Indian Rock art. Little did we realize that there was an entire rock wall filled with art just a short walk from the condo. We spent our days hiking (various hikes in Arches NP including Fiery Furnace and Delicate Arch) and our nights gazing at all of the stars in the dark sky

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patounetb...
Pontoise, France
Level 6 Contributor
202 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
copo44
Nantes, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: calme, confort, prestations générales de la maison
Liked least: rien à signaler
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing