We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Moab Springs Ranch
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inca Inn(Moab)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
46
8
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
8
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat kitchenfull kitchencool springpool and hot tubthree nightsminute drivearches national parkin townhammocksloftcondobalconiesdesertlaundryparksgrillroomy
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2017

My wife and I decided to do an adventure honeymoon. Arches had always been a bucket list item for both of us, so we decided to stay in Moab at the Moab Springs Ranch. We stayed in lodge #19.

This place exceeded our expectations. The grounds are not large, but they don't need to be - If you're staying here, you're going to parks. The small park on the grounds is gorgeous, with a really cool man made stream/waterfall, hammocks, swimming pool.

The actual lodge was PERFECT. It was just the two of us, but a family of four or possibly even 5 could be completely comfortable here. Very large, Fully equipped kitchen, BBQ, nice big TV's with digital cable, leather sofas, huge bed, etc. Extremely clean, and GORGEOUS views right from our lodge!

We dealt with a woman named Lisa when we were there, and she was incredibly sweet and accommodating. Not only did she tend to our needs regarding Moab Springs Ranch, she gave us some fantastic insider information about spots to go in town, which parks to hit up at different times of day, and things of that nature. She was absolutely fantastic. She even texted me a few days into our trip just to make sure we were having a good time and to see if we needed anything. Quality service.

Honestly, I cannot speak highly enough about this place. The price was mid-range, but completely worth every penny and then some. After the long days of hiking and exploring the magnificence of the parks in the area (Arches is seriously a 3 minute drive from our lodge), coming home to a place like this felt incredible.

I attached a photo from one of our balconies (we had 2). When you see it, you'll clearly see how involved in the geography Moab Springs Ranch makes you feel. When we go back (which there is no doubt we will), no other lodging will even be considered. A whole hearted thank you to Lisa and staff, and a HUGE recommendation from my wife and I.

Room Tip: Higher numbered rooms have a really nice view of some red rock from their kitchen balconies.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank audiophile83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSR Customer S, Manager at Moab Springs Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Wow! I'm speechless (which is just as well, because you covered everything that makes us so proud of our property). Now you have a special place to come back to for anniversaries! Thanks for the shout-out for Lisa... she is definitely a star here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

This condo is perfect. We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 nights. It is convenient to Moab, Arches NP and Canyonlands. It has a beautiful setting with a Creek and an area with hammocks and ponds. The owners have set the condo up with everything you could need. Very clean and neat. We loved it!

Room Tip: Condo 4 was excellent. Owners had all you needed to make your stay great. Clean, great setting and nice.
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank DeEttaWaynesville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSR Customer S, Manager at Moab Springs Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Thanks so much for the kind review. I'm glad you enjoyed the setting as much as the condo. We hope you come back soon and bring some of your family along!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed in lodge No2, which is a real home from home with all necessary facilities catered for short or long stay. The design and layout of these lodges has been well considered, with bedrooms upstairs, living area and kitchen on lower garden level and entrance in between.

The gardens have a few nice quite stops to enjoy and the lake area is very pleasant. The Pool offered a welcome refreshing dip after a long hot day in arches national park, sadly we didn't have the time to also experience the hot tub.

Our only regret is we had only time for 2 night stay, when we could have spent a comfortable week or longer here.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Scubadgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McKay E, Manager at Moab Springs Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

We are delighted that your stay at Moab Springs Ranch was as we always hope - restful and refreshing. We are always gratified to hear that our lodging is a positive part of a complete Moab vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon, only - as you suggest - we hope you may stay longer next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed recently for three nights. While the styling is a little quirky, our 2 bedroom villa had everything you could need. It was really well set up with a great kitchen. Our kids loved the table soccer and the secret space up the ladder. Would definitely recommend to any families travelling to Moab.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSR Customer S, Manager at Moab Springs Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

I'm so glad that unit 21 fit the bill for your family! Thanks so much for the family endorsement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Perfect location to explore the National Parks & Moab. The size of the Condo was just right for us. Our 2 grown children shared the loft and was roomy enough. The unit had everything to cook breakfast and dinner. We grilled on the balcony too! The weather was hot (100 degrees) and we thoroughly enjoyed the pool and outdoor "Meadow". This is a shaded beautifully landscaped area with a cool spring to chill your toes or take a nap in a hammock. A great green oasis in the desert!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chadwick55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McKay E, Manager at Moab Springs Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed the Townhouse and your vacation to Moab. It is very satisfying too us when we know that a family had a high quality vacation while staying here. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews