We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Thai Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Thai Little Duck

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Thai Little Duck
Ranked #31 of 275 Restaurants in Quincy
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good Thai Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2012

The food it good. It matches up to 70% of the real Thai. The staff is very friendly and the place is quiet. If you like Thai curry, its preferable to go during day time, as its price doubles for dinner.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank shashanksinghrathore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    16
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kings Beach, California
Level Contributor
36 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great thai food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2012

This is my favorite Thai resturant in the area. The dishes are all really good and very authentic. While the service is not the quickest, it is definatly worth the wait. I really love their tom yum noodle soups, they give you enough that you will have leftovers as the portions are huge!

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bsm1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quincy, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Thai food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2012

We get food delivered from this place on a regular basis.

Their curry dishes and their dishes with crab, tilapia and duck are super tasty!

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BWBF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massachusetts
Level Contributor
75 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Favorite for Thai takeout”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2011

I've ordered from Little Duck countless times. The staff is very friendly and efficient and the food is ready typcially within 10 minutes. There are a handful of tables for eating in but most of their business is from takeout. I like my Thai dishes spicy and their Tom Yum soup, Hot Basil, and Panang curry dishes don't dissapoint!

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TravelCat_MA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Our go to Thai take out place. The food...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2010

Our go to Thai take out place. The food is fresh and tasty. They are always pretty busy so usually takes longer than we espect but the staff are freindly

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CLLB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Thai Little Duck also viewed

 

Been to Thai Little Duck? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing