We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (906)
Filter reviews
906 results
Traveller rating
248
451
153
40
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
451
153
40
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews world cafe beach front tumon bay sea view room mountain view beautiful beach tumon area stayed in this hotel for nights fantastic stay other hotels beachfront hotel outdoor bar beach access key card king bed hotel room shopping area
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 906 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Hands down you must request a beachfront room. The view in beyond stunning and was my favorite part of the hotel. The room while dated was comfortable and the Handy phone which was able to be used for local and international calls plus fairly high speed internet (for free) was a major bonus. The location is quite walkable to the restaurants and shops in the area however it was challenging to obtain information about local Guam places to eat vs where a non-adventurous western tourist might want to go. The morning kitchen crew is lovely and the common areas are kept very clean. If you need somewhere to stay for a few days in Guam, you can't go wrong here.

Room Tip: Only stay here if you get a beachfront room, you are paying for the view and the view is incredible
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jess_the_TravelBug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights. They allowed us to check-in earlier. Breakfast is okay. Facilities is also okay. The hotel location is okay too about 15mins walk to the The Plaza. It is a beachfront property too. Few points to improve are water was given for free just for the first day. They can replace it but you need to pay. They don’t have body wash and comb too as it was out of stock.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Henson C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

My Junior High School was having a reunion and we started things off with the buffet dinner at Fiesta Resort in Tumon. There were at least 40 of us and they easily accommodated our large group in a separate room.
The dinner buffet was large and ample. There was a Mongolian BBQ grill where a chef would prepare your choice of items selected, a salad bar, a Mexican bar, main entrees, local side salads, desserts, etc. Everything was very tasty and appetizing. The only suggestion I'd have would be for them to move the cheese, olive and grilled veggie station to an area that gets more traffic, as I only discovered that station after my meal unfortunately.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank guamwoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Never stayed there. If you're US, expect the best in Guam to be 1990s. The Fiesta has one of the 3 best bars on the island for views, the other being Beach Bar. And the Santa Fe Grill. If you want to be on the beach and drink, it's Santa Fe, The Beach Bar or Jimmy Dee's. If you want to also eat simultaneously, it's The Beach Bar or Santa Fe Grill.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sclem755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Maybe best hotel of budget travel and tourist have rent the car, my travel during Feb.,2016, I could not select the right time in When did you travel.
Seacoast of this hotel is really beautiful and long, food is not really the style I like, I will prefer drive the rental car go the other place for meal.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Mu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews