We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (913)
Filter reviews
913 results
Traveller rating
250
452
157
40
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
452
157
40
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach front tumon bay haagen dazs ice cream shop sea view room mountain view beautiful beach stayed in this hotel for nights tumon area fantastic stay other hotels jamaican grill beach access beachfront hotel outdoor bar free shuttle convenience store
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 913 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017

It was a stress free stay for us, from airport pick-up until airport drop-off. The hotel people were friendly and helpful especially the Filipino staff. They gave us very useful advices during our whole stay, from the car rental to which places to see. Hotel is located near the airport and K-Mart and a local convenience store which worked well for us. There was free shuttle bus to Duty Free Mall, our take-off point visiting all the nearby malls. Although we stayed in a room facing the city, we still enjoyed the view of Tumon Bay from the beach area. We loved Haagen Dazs Café and the walks to CPK, Burger King and other nearby restaurants. The room we stayed at was good enough for the price. Overall, it was a relaxing trip for me and my son.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dennie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

I was staying at 2/F, the room with a balcony, the view was gorgeous!! Their Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Once I mentioned about scuba dive, their staff who from Australia, she gave me a lot of helpful information and share her experience with me. It was so thoughtful.
They have thought of everything including a smart phone which have wifi hotspot. Highly recommend this hotel for vacation.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Boo800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

Fiesta Resort will surprise you with its beautiful beach and an amazing view at Tuman Bay. You you might also like their relatively big outdoor swimming pool. Also, if you enjoy good tasty food, but don't really like to look for a new place to have your dinner at, every single day, then Fiesta is a great choice for you, as it can offer you a huge variety of delicious food and outdoor activities. Dining options include a coffee shop, bar and beachfront BBQ restaurant However, regardless of all the pros, there are also a few cons such as poor room cleaning service. If you are planning to visit and stay at Fiesta Resort, you'd want to get ready to paying extra fees for water bottles to be daily renewed in your room while this is something that is usually already included in overall room service fees, or at least it's how it was in all the previous hotels I happened to stay at in the past.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank veronichkINN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Hotel seems in desperate need of renovation. Air Conditioner didn't work correctly despite staff looking at it twice. Wifi was atrocious and in no way suitable for even email. Parking for hotel guests takes second place to parking for people attending functions and no idea where overflow parking is supposed to be. Cancelled my return booking, just not worth the money.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank stevepZ2614QA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

The Fiesta Resort Hotel Area of Hotel Row in Pale San Vitores Road in Tumon is where I Stayed for 5 nights solo. The hotel is clearly one of the Most Packed and popular in the Tumon Area and is always fully booked. The hotel is quite a long walk away from the main areas of Pale San Vitores Road like Pleasure Island or Tumon Sands Plaza or DFS Galleria but you can just avail of the various Trolley Buses and Regular Buses that have stops at the hotel and other hotels in the Hotel Row if you don't want to walk. They have 2 swimming pools and has the best beach access along tumon bay.

the rooms are fairly large and comes with a veranda and are available in king bed or twin queen beds and also suite rooms and the rooms are divided into Mountain View (at $ 120 per day or $ 150 including taxes and breakfast and Ocean View Areas with the Ocean View areas more expensive at $ 150 per day (excluding breakfast at $ 15 and taxes, all in all cost $ 180 a day)but with a wide veranda facing the sea. Amenities include a mini-refrigerator, free bottled water everyday, Ice Making Machine in every floor and In House Safe and free Wi Fi Service.

Other Room Amenities:

Towel, Slippers, Toothbrush, Toothpaste, Soap, Shampoo, Conditioner, Lotion, Shower cap, Sanitary bag, Hair dryer, Cable TV, Pay TV, Refrigerator, Alarm clock, Hot Pot, Air conditioner.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michaelrQ8179NB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews