We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
40
148
123
25
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
148
123
25
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con would stay again abc store common areas room was large coffee maker an upgrade location is great front desk staff guahan convenience balconies hairdryer microwave
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

My flight layover was too long to make staying at the airport a good option. My 2 biddies and I each reserved rooms at Bayview. Their van was at the airport on time to meet us. Rooms certainly had their dings and nicks but linens were clean, mattress was firm and hot water was indeed hot. The 5:00 wake up call came at 5:20 but the return ride to the airport was quick.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
3  Thank Eric F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmin Q, Sales and Marketing Manager at Bayview Hotel Guam, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Hafa Adai Eric F,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback on your recent stay in our hotel. We truly appreciate all your kind words. Hope to welcome you once again for a longer period.

Kind Regards,
Jasmin Quiambao
Sales and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

The view is incredible! Close to Circle K, Coffee Beanery, ABC Store, beaches. Steak restaurant on site. Helpful staff. I liked that they had a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker. Huge queen size beds.

Room Tip: We were on the 9th of 10 floors and the view of Tumon is incredible!!
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobbi670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmin Q, Sales and Marketing Manager at Bayview Hotel Guam, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Hafa Adai Bobbi670,

Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing your feedback on your recent stay in our hotel. We truly appreciate your kind words and awesome rating. We are looking forward in welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,
Jasmin Quiambao
Sales and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

Ok so I actually stayed here January 2015 but I didn't realize that I couldn't choose a date further than 1 year back. I'm not sure if much has changed, but I had excellent service and decent pricing. I did have a rental car and parking wasn't all that fantastic. I had to wait til 8 or 9 pm before a spot opened up because of the restaurants downstairs were busy from 6 to 8 so i assumed those spaces were filled with local customers. However, our room was huge, cold, comfy. Surprisingly affordable and best of all CLEAN!! Its in the perfect spot right beside an ABC store for all your emergency needs, and restaurants all within a 5 to 10 minute walk. Its also pretty close to the Micronesian Mall. I think this is the best spot for a hotel to be in and the best price. For the record we paid about $90 a night.

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank Niko C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmin Q, Sales and Marketing Manager at Bayview Hotel Guam, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Hafa Adai Niko C

Thank you so much for staying with us and for giving us awesome feedback and rating :)
We are looking forward in welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,
Jasmin Quiambao
Sales and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

Thank you for allowing us to have an early check in without extra charge. Over all we are happy with our stay and the room that they gave us except for the receptionists in charge early morning(snob) . They did not even bother to ask us about our booking/greet us and i was the one who initiated coz they were busy chatting. After explaining our situtation, coz we arrived 430am, .. the lady receptionist called me and said that they have an available room for us. Thank you whoever told the receptionist to give us a room without extra charge.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Len P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmin Q, Sales and Marketing Manager at Bayview Hotel Guam, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Hafa Adai Len P,

Thank you so much for staying with us for sharing your feedback on your recent stay in our hotel. As long as we have available room, we will offer complimentary early check in to accommodate our guests :) Hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Jasmin Quiambao
Sales and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

The location of this hotel is great and the staff is friendly. It is a five minute walk to the beach, shops, and restaurants. We were able to check in early when we arrived at about 9 am, which was great. The room itself is just okay. It was fairly clean and dated. Our balcony door wouldn't open and the water only gets luke warm. Breakfast was not included, and it was $15 per person.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Megan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmin Q, Sales and Marketing Manager at Bayview Hotel Guam, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Hafa Adai Megan S,

Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing your feedback on your recent stay in our hotel. We are looking forward in welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,
Jasmin Quiambao
Sales and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews