We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveller rating
183
97
47
16
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
97
47
16
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the club lounge the hotel staff huge lounge monster burger ocean view tumon bay visited this hotel the entire staff pool area double bed other hotels within walking distance beach access location is great seine receptions guam
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 362 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2017

People are friendly and good.
I hope there are many different types of food buffet.
If only there was a lifeguard at the beach and I wish there is a variety of foods in convenience stores.
A good room service.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hhrmind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lotte Hotel G, General Manager at Lotte Hotel Guam, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Dear hhrmind,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your kind comment about the people you came across when visiting, as we are committed to providing a friendly and inviting environment. We hope that you had a chance to dine in at our buffet restaurant, La Seine, which features an abundance of delicious food varieties to choose from. We apologize that you did not find any life guard available at the beach area, however, we would like to invite you to our hotel pool which is available for all our in-house guests and is fully equipped with life guard services. Thank you for your feedback on the convenience store located in our hotel, we will be sure to bring up your concern on a wider food selection. Again, thank you and we hope to welcome you back to Lotte Hotel Guam in the future.

Best regards,
Lee Moo Heon
General Manager
Lotte Hotel Guam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016

The Lotte Hotel is in a quiet environment and it was a satisfying hotel even if you can relax in the room one whole day. Also, when my wife lost physical condition, the hotel staff responded with heart. We were happy to stay at a satisfactory hotel for everything. Thank you very much. .

Room Tip: Staying December 19, 2016 ~ stay. Room number 1061
Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mashirou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lotte Hotel G, General Manager at Lotte Hotel Guam, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2017

Dear mashirou,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience at Lotte Hotel Guam. We are very pleased to hear that your wife was well taken care of by our staff and will be sure to share your positive comment with them. Here at Lotte Guam, we strive to provide the best service to all our guests and hope we can serve you again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you again to Lotte Hotel Guam.

Warm Regards,
Lee Moo Heon
General Manager
Lotte Hotel Guam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2016

I stayed at the Premier room and there was no view at all since the window was completely blocked by another building. Overall, the building looked very old but the room condition was ok except a bathroom where I discovered some black mold on the basin.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ecstatic83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lotte Hotel G, General Manager at Lotte Hotel Guam, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2016

Dear ecstatic83,

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review Lotte Hotel Guam. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We will be sure to speak to the departments involved in regards to your findings so that it does not happen again. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. We look forward to your next visit.

Warm regards,
Lee Moo Heon
General Manager
Lotte Hotel Guam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016

i love Lotte Hotel. island wing of family sweet room condition is so nice! clean and nice view. especially very kindness staff and good facilities(good cavana, beautifull swimming pool and variety dishes).

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eunkyoung127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lotte Hotel G, General Manager at Lotte Hotel Guam, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2016

Dear eunkyoung127,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience here at Lotte Guam. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience in our Family Suite rooms and were pleased with the facilities we have to offer. It would be an honor if we could have the change to serve you again in the future. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit.

Warm Regards,
Lee Moo Heon
General Manager
Lotte Hotel Guam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Everything of the Lotte hotel is exellent. Employee is very kind & the food of club lounge is adquete. And before trip, I heard the swimming pool is not so good. But, actually the pool & cabana is the best to my family.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Road809326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lotte Hotel G, General Manager at Lotte Hotel Guam, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2016

Dear 987정호이,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience at Lotte Hotel Guam. We appreciate your kind compliments on our staff and service. I am pleased to hear that you and your family had a great time at our pool, and had a chance to try the delicious foods we have to offer at our Club Lounge. Here at Lotte Guam, we strive to provide the best service, quality foods, and comfortable facilities for all our guests to enjoy. We hope you can visit us again on your next trip to Guam to enjoy what Lotte Guam has to offer.

Warm Regards,
Lee Moon Heon
General Manager
Lotte Hotel Guam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews