We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from our balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from our balcony
Kitchen area View from living room area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
View from our balcony
Kitchen area
View from living room area
Master bedroom
Guest bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kapolei, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
patricia5...
Spokane, Washington
1 review
“Paradise!”
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The Ko'Olina was the perfect way to end 2015. Words cannot describe how pleased my family and I were with this resort. My family and I go to Hawaii almost every year and the Ko'Olina has to be the best place we have ever stayed. It was truly paradise!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daniw777
Perth, Australia
1 review
“If you want a relaxing, luxurious, comortable, tropical stay, this is the place!”
Reviewed 24 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Our stay at Meg's penthouse suite, facing right out to the beach, was just the best!! It was like staying with all the luxuries of home, but having the extra benefits of a tropical paradise holiday right at your door step. The room was comfortable, modern, and very luxurious. The resort has expansive pools, and of course the beach lagoon was right there. Because the unit included all snorkelling, swimming, beaching gear, we could go down to the beach each day and swim around with the beautiful colourful fish.
There are no restaurants at the actual Villas (except the pool side bar), but the upside of this was that our resort was always quiet, and felt very exclusive. And the other busier resorts, and restaurants were only a walk away. So it was perfect. We would definitely like to go there again, and can recommend this to anyone, whether you have kids or not. It is good for both.
Thanks Meg, and to Nadia too, who was lovely. :) Mahalo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the vast balcony and views.
Liked least: Lack of eating choices close by.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pettitt20...
Columbus, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Oahu Oasis”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Thank you for all of your help and providing us with information that helped make our vacation a wonderful experience. We really enjoyed the condo…it was very well cared for and neat and clean. The beach/ocean view was amazing from the balcony and the large windows facing the ocean. The condo had everything we could think of needing. We liked the layout of the condo and the furnishings. Also, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Nadia was extremely helpful and showed us everything and her daughter was very cute! :)

We would definitely stay in this condo again. We had a great experience and a fantastic time in Oahu.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
isepa
Castro Valley, California
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Perfect in Every Way”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

THIS is the unit to stay in at the Ko Olina Beach Villas. Every positive review about this unit is accurate. I really can't give any more info that isn't already mentioned, but here's a brief summary. From start to finish, organizing this trip through Meg was flawless. I know it's nerve wracking to find a legit place to stay over the internet, but do not worry about this place-- it exists! We very much appreciated having sand and beach toys, snorkel gear, boogie boards, towels, beach chairs, a cooler with wheels all included and ready for us in the unit. There were also condiments, spices, coffee, tea, etc. in the unit as well. This condo is very well maintained.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisakilli...
Springfield, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The Ritz without the cost!”
Reviewed 27 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

First and foremost, doing this on line makes all of us a bit nervous right? Well Meg was amazing making everything painless and smooth. This Condo was simply amazing, I have traveled the world and stayed in some pretty amazing places, Bit this ranks at the top!! Do not hesitate! Make your reservation today before this unit is gone!! Perfection,

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing