We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place - Short walk to Beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Backyard / Outside dining while enjoying relaxing or yard games.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Backyard / Outside dining while enjoying relaxing or yard games.
Large Backyard. 15' x 15' Private pool with 6' x 6' dipping pool with water fall.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Backyard / Outside dining while enjoying relaxing or yard games.
Large Backyard.
15' x 15' Private pool with 6' x 6' dipping pool with water fall.
Large Backyard for relaxing or yard games.
Front living area and dining area.
Kitchen and family room with a new sectional.
Kitchen and counter seating area.
Family room with 60' Smart TV.
Kitchen and counter area.
Kitchen and front room area.
Table settings for 8 to 10, extra seating outside or bring the chairs inside.
Dining and family area.
Master bedroom, 1 queen bed with master bath.
Master bedroom walk-in closet.
Master bathroom.
Master bathroom, open shower.
2nd bedroom with 1 queen bed.
Enclosed front courtyard.
1st bathroom.
3rd bedroom with 2 twin beds.
3rd bedroom with 2 twin beds.
Nice roomy layout of the 4 bedrooms.
4th bedroom with 1 queen bed.
Outside hot and cold shower.
Pool fence, by request.
Backyard at night / Outside dining.
10 min drive to Kailua Town.
10 min drive to Kailua Town.
10 min drive to Kailua Town.
Beautiful Kailua!
Beautiful Kailua Bay!
Just a 3 to 5min walk down the street to Kailua Beach.
Just a 3 to 5min walk down the street for a view of the Mokulua Islands.
Just a 3 to 5min walk down the street to beautiful scheduled Kailua Beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shaun M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Place - Short walk to Beach”
Reviewed 21 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Perfect place to stay, just a short walk to a great beach. We stayed there with 8 people and had plenty of room for all of us. Gracious and attentive hosts.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Way Man T
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AMAZING !!!!!”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

First let me start by saying the hospitality from Mike and Kelly were above and beyond what I expected. The process was super simple from check in to check out. All texts and emails were answered within minutes. The house itself sits in quiet neighborhood with friendly neighbors. The pool and lanai area was perfect for sunrise breakfasts and late night talk story with family and friends. My nephew loved running around and playing with the toys that were in the chest. The full kitchen gave us the ability to cook full meals and to keep tons of water and juices icy cold. The living room and dining room had fans that cooled down the house fast and each bedroom had it's one adjustable air conditioner unit which made sleeping and preparing for the day comfortable and easy. All beds were made with high thread count sheets that made every nights sleep feel like you are at home. This house has an amazing washer and dryer which came to be super convenient for washing clothing while we spent our days at the beach and sweating at the Aloha Swap Meet. Not far from shopping, beaches and some amazing restaurants, Kono's, Cinnamons, and Nico's Pier 38 to name a few. Short 25 minute drive to Waikiki but far enough to experience the quietness that Kailua brings. Find yourself a Costco so you can get drinks and food.. but hit up Foodland for the freshest Poke ever. This home was an amazing place for our family and we plan on staying here again when we come back. Thank you Mike and Kelly for such an amazing stay. We left some Pumpkin cookies from Trader's Joe for you.. hope you got them. Take care and Mahalo.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
thank you for your review, yes we received the cookies - it was great to have you as guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeashlokH
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A beautiful home centrally located”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay here! The home was clean and well laid out offering space for our group of 7 adults. Kitchen was clean and well appointed. The beach was just an easy walk away. Beautiful sandy beach and warm crystal clear water. Grocery store a few minutes drive. The location was perfect with easy drives from/to the airport. We visited the north shore for one day and swam at the pipeline. The second fuller day included trips to pearl harbour, diamond head and the south shore. The last day, the waves were perfect for body/boogie board surfing. Unfortunately we were only here for a short layover ... we will definitely be back again

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
Thank you for staying at our place, we look forward to your return! Aloha!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing