We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee”

Aloha Espresso & Coffee
Ranked #1 of 1 Coffee & Tea in Kahuku
Price range: US$ 2 - US$ 6
Description: Aloha Espresso is a gourmet coffee stand on the north shore of Oahu that offers the finest cold-brewed espresso drinks. Using only the finest Arabica and local Kona coffee beans to make our rich, smooth cold brew espresso which we use create our famous Coconut Mocha Latte, Caramel Macadamia Mocha, Vanilla Coconut Cream and many others. All of our drinks can be made as hot or cold beverages.
Restaurant details
Description: Aloha Espresso is a gourmet coffee stand on the north shore of Oahu that offers the finest cold-brewed espresso drinks. Using only the finest Arabica and local Kona coffee beans to make our rich, smooth cold brew espresso which we use create our famous Coconut Mocha Latte, Caramel Macadamia Mocha, Vanilla Coconut Cream and many others. All of our drinks can be made as hot or cold beverages.
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

Very nice proprietor and a great selection of choices. All is fresh and made before your eyes. I had a large latte with 2% milk that hit the spot. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Andrea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

Great service! Unfortunately, the bubble tea was very bland. Tapioca balls are too soft and the fruit flavors (strawberry, mango, and lychee) barely there - at least it was that day.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank explrwtots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

Delicious Cold Brew. The taste is indescribable and it takes care of that craving. I wish we had this back home.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank FaithAHill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016

The owner is really nice and i was thrilled to find a barista amidst the food trucks. Good prices as I recall.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank sunsunsun60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Great find on the way from Waikiki to North Shore for a caffeine boost. Very friendly service with good coffee and cappuccino. Many food trucks around for all sorts of eats. Easy access and ample parking.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aloha Espresso & Coffee also viewed

 

Been to Aloha Espresso & Coffee? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing