We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Idyllic Beach Rental”
other travellers have booked this property
'Moon bow' right out front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'Moon bow' right out front
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
'Moon bow' right out front
Wonderful Sunsets
Famous & Quaint Haleiwa Town a close walk away
Nearby Winter Swell
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Haleiwa, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KJ-Florid...
Mid Florida, Florida
1 review
“Idyllic Beach Rental”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My adult son and I stayed at this property in early June and were both pleased with the accommodations and location. The property is exactly as pictured, pretty decor, gorgeous bathrooms, lovely lanai balcony. The owner provided thorough check in and check out instructions, along with local information, and we never needed to contact her for anything. The condo had good ventilation and we didn't mind the absence of A/C. My son really enjoyed snorkeling on the beach's reef -- saw many fish and 2 turtles! A wonderful visit, would definitely return.

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vvclan
Ventura, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for us”
Reviewed 27 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The condo truly did look like the photos. More importantly, it was immaculate. The kitchen had every utensil needed and then some, the linens were spotless and the bathrooms newly remodeled. The only drawback was that that you could hear other residents with their windows open, but most are courteous and quiet down by 10:00 PM. I would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
campingcj
Whistler, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great condo on Oahu North Shore”
Reviewed 3 April 2013 for a stay in January 2013

We had a lovely stay for 7 nights this January. Well maintained, clean, nice amenities and a good location. This was our second trip to the North Shore and a perfect place for our family of 3. We appreciated the sand toys for our son and snorkeling gear. Rental process was easy and professional too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IN
Reviewed 3 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 7 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing