We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$468
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Booking.com
$429
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$468
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Priceline$486
Travelocity$468
FindHotel$498
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (870)
Filter reviews
870 results
Traveller rating
693
148
23
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
693
148
23
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel road to hana mana foods private beach baldwin beach garden suite small hotel fish house petite room full kitchen stayed longer sitting area common areas sea turtles nice beach four seasons maui
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 870 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2022

One night stay after flight in and before settling into a condo. Very fun small place in the coolest town in Maui. Best part was open workspace upstairs you could get up early and work or relax while not disturbing your roommate. Will certainly be back at least 2 nights next time.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hbsurfer2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 March 2022 via mobile

After accommodating our family with last minute reservations, we had a very enjoyable experience staying at the Paia Inn. It was spectacularly clean with very pleasant and welcoming staff. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kevin15016mcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 February 2022

Pros- beach access
Cons- private stamp sized access with rocks and rough surf, swim at your risk
Pros- in town
Cons- loud street, loud restaurant, paper thin walls
Pros- on-site parking
Cons- 3 spaces, tight fit, and never open
Pros- restaurent
Cons- closed
Pros-suite with kitchen
Cons- leftover food, share your time with ants
Pros- staff on-site
Cons- unhelpful, spend their time in front of mirror or computer

Room tip: another hotel property
Date of stay: January 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 996lances
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 January 2022 via mobile

The bed was superb. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Five minutes' walk from our room brought us to a beach patio and then to a great beach itself, with surfers, sand and sea turtles sleeping. A number of places to eat and shops were just feet away from the hotel, and it rests on the entrance to the road to Hana. We were more than comfortable here and highly recommend it.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CaliforniaKool
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 September 2021

Talk about a wonderful boutique hotel in Paia! We stayed in the Garden View Suite - it was absolutely gorgeous & relaxing! Beautiful ocean/beach access. Paia was our last stop in Maui after the Road to Hana. We were so sad as we realized 1 day wasn't enough at the Paia Inn. We wish we could of stayed longer! The fire pits were great during the night hours if you wanted to relax with a glass of wine with your hubby! The rooms had everything for a travelers need - including beach towels! The staff every took you to your room & showed you around -- Bonus Points!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jsnobiling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews