We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (744)
Filter reviews
744 results
Traveller rating
331
310
67
25
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
331
310
67
25
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gazebo restaurant upper pool ocean front hot tub full kitchen oceanfront studio there is no air conditioning turtle bay second story garden view louvered windows low key body surfing minute drive every morning ocean breeze laundry room
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 744 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2018

This place is awesome.Right on the beach.Rooms clean.Excellent dining on property. Our reservation wasn't made by our booking agent but Anaki,(front desk), fixed the problem .We couldnt have been happier with our stay.Everything was top notch.

Room Tip: ocean front worth the extra money,right on the ocean
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vinneef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

The condo is clean, the bed comfortable and the staff wonderful. The condo is dated and the one bedroom is tight quarters. Need to keep windows open so you hear everything. The pools are quite small and while the beach is lovely, you must arrive early to get your real estate. Good snorkeling and mild waves. Easy to swim.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank mfbarre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for four nights and there are some highlights and letdowns.
The establishment is located along a beach with a nice little cove. A perfect spot for snorkeling and turtle spotting. We were pleasantly surprised by the number of turtles we saw one afternoon.

The room itself is ample in size and fully equipped with cooking facilities. It is a little dated but reasonably clean. However, the bed was very uncomfortable as the mattress was too soft and thin. We didn't have a single good night of sleep during our stay. Noise level was an issue for us. First of all, be warned that the walls are extremely thin. We could hear the flushing of toilets from next door and it's pretty loud. To make matters worse, we booked a garden facing room which are the blocks facing the carparks. There is construction work underway at the moment and they start as early as 7am. It's ironic that they have a policy asking guest to observe a low noise policy between 10pm and 8am when they have construction work starting at early hours. We would have appreciated being informed of the construction work at the time of booking and we would have paid more for the ocean view rooms which are located further in and away from the noise.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Diane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

We've been here three times and each time When we leave, we plan our return trip. Why? The location. The dolphins dancing in the sea as you watch from the beach. The Whales 'singing' their mating songs. The sunsets. The peace and beauty and complete decadence of living in paradise for just a short while. We return in February next year to the same condo on the same resort. This is the most beautiful place in the world. Period.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Joanna w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

We love Napili shores and the location with amenities all around, great beaches within walking distance and very good restaurant also. BBQ grills are great and kept very clean.Only problem really was we booked 6 months out and then requested upstairs room and never heard back ,emailed same and never heard anything called them and were told they would put in request but once we arrived no upstairs unit. Told front desk that we would be willing to move once someone checked out but evidently not one upstairs unit became available. My only real gripe

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tjmagoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews