We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unforgettable”
other travellers have booked this property
Living & dining area downstairs, upcycled hardwood& cotton daybeds,flat screen tv,travertine floor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living & dining area downstairs, upcycled hardwood& cotton daybeds,flat screen tv,travertine floor
Kitchen& dining downstairs, beautiful FSC Crt. wood cabinets,no  formaldyhyde,non-toxic glues Fully Equipped Kitchen( adjacent barbecue outside),Quartz top counter, Eco-friendly cabs, blown pend
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Living & dining area downstairs, upcycled hardwood& cotton daybeds,flat screen tv,travertine floor
Kitchen& dining downstairs, beautiful FSC Crt. wood cabinets,no  formaldyhyde,non-toxic glues
Fully Equipped Kitchen( adjacent barbecue outside),Quartz top counter, Eco-friendly cabs, blown pend
Sanctuary King Bedroom,Organic Mattress and sheets, air-filter( good for VOG) ,solid wood bed,ac,fan
Poolside Queen bedroom, seagrass and wood furniture, 100%cotton bedding , ac, fan,travertine floor
Bathroom Downstairs travertine shower and floor, marble top vanity, zen like high end fixtures
Loft King bedroom ,ac , ceiling fan,100% cotton bedding, closet and dresser for storage.
Upstairs Queen Bedroom, ac , ceiling fan,100% cotton bedding, closet and dresser for storage.
Upstairs living and entertainment area, high ceilings and fans, mountain view,tons of french doors
Bathroom pstairs  travertine shower and floor, marble top vanity, zen like high end fixtures
Another view of Upstairs Living room
Downstairs Living Room , spiral stircase to second foor
Upstairs Kitchen  , adjacent to lanai  seating, solid wood fsc certified Cabinetry
Upstairs Kitchen  , adjacent to lanai  seating, solid wood fsc certified Cabinetry
View of Stone wall and Entryway
Baby Beach
The end of baby Beach , steps from our entrance
Path to Baby Beach - 1 minutes from the front door
Additional Dwnstrs living room shots
Our Lahaina town from the water view
Our Lahaina town from the water view
View of our pool from the 2nd floor bedroom
Outdoor Dining by the kitchen and the pool
Outdoor Dining by the kitchen and the pool
Outdoor Dining by the kitchen and the pool
Barbecue Ready to Go!
Sunset at Baby Beach. 55 seconds from house.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laurie G
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Unforgettable”
Reviewed 5 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We had the time of our life staying here!
It was perfect for the older folks upstairs and the younger ones downstairs so they could come and go without disturbing the older folks. The beach around the corner was perfect for the kids and a little fishing too. The center of Lahaina was just a short walk to so many great restaurants as well as the old Lahaina Luau, the Mixed Plate restaurant and the Cannery Mall the other direction. The place was well appointed with just about all you might need including laundry soap. My family will remember this wonderful trip for a long time,
thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The6Dolph...
McMinnville, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just Perfect!”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The six of us loved the proximity to the beach and to the town and the well-maintained pool was a wonderful gift!

Beautifully appointed and well-kept home and yard. We were very comfortable and totally enjoyed our stay at Baby Beach Place in Lahaina!

Much gratitude from all of us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROB H
1 review
“Beautiful Home, Fantastic Location!”
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We stayed here in late Feb 2018. It was absolutely amazing! We traveled with a total party of 10; 4 adults 6 children/teens. There is so much room, that we never felt on top of each other. The pool area, the patio, the living room, the loft, and my favorite, the second story covered deck. Open the doors and enjoy the beautiful breezes with ZERO mosquitoes! All places that people can be relaxing without being in a bedroom, all offering space. The layout and decor make you feel welcome and at home. Good luck feeling that way at a hotel. We shopped at Safeway just down the street and on multiple nights used the Weber grill, again cooking for 10 people EASILY! The center of Lahaina is a short walk down the street, but far enough to be separated from the bustle of the town. Baby beach is very nice and was a great place for us to literally get our feet wet snorkeling in the area with plenty of fish and turtles to see. It is literally 150 steps to the beach (I counted). On other days, we ventured out to snorkeling at Oneloa and Black Rock (and did some cliff jumping). Also went whale watching with Pride of Maui, zip lining at Piiholo Ranch, and driving up to the Haleakala Crater. Highly recommend all of those! February is guaranteed whale sightings. I can't count how many we saw. Also, be sure to put your head underwater and LISTEN TO THE WHALES. I couldn't believe it. Absolutely stunning! We spent 7 days and it felt like we lived a lifetime in those 7 days. I feel funny thanking someone that I paid for a rental, but THANK YOU Moana for sharing your home with us. It was a trip of a lifetime for us that we WILL somehow find the way to do again. We will be talking about this trip for the rest of our lives with the fondest memories. I have zero regrets choosing this home and would do it again tomorrow if I could.

Signed,

Freezing in NY! :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2018
Aloha!!Wow Rob, I am so glad you had such a terrific Maui experience! We would love to host you all again anytime.Mahalo and thanks for choosing us! Moana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
louiseQ34...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Memories Made”
Reviewed 14 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a beautiful, quiet, unique home with enough room for 8 adults. Highly recommend this property if you are travelling to Lahaina, HI. The pool is a wonderful place to hang out and relax, with an adjoining patio where you can enjoy family meals or play a quiet board game. Highly recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool was very inviting and a wonderful place to hang out.
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Moana is a great host. She really did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable and was available before and during our vacation to answer all our questions. The house is newly renovated and everything is beautiful, all the bedrooms are very comfortable and spacious. We were two families with a total of 3 kids and had plenty of space. The kids adored the pool and Baby beach which is truly a secret gem. One of our best holidays for sure! Can't wait to go back!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing