We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome lunch after a day of diving”
Review of Ono Tacos

Ono Tacos
Ranked #12 of 48 Quick Bites in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 20
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours
Description: Good Food. Good Friend. Good Time. If you want to taste the best tacos in maui Come to eat the best mexican food.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ono Tacos is right outside of Maui Diving, where we scuba certified and did another dive, after finishing up a rewarding dive, there is not much better than the Shrimp Tacos from this place. wow so good! I wish we got to go again before leaving. We samples a lot of shrimp and fish tacos in our week there and these were my favorite.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank blastermags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (453)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 453 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2020

It’s so Hawaiian and so enjoyable, the service is GREAT. People should really get to know Hawaii in this place, the tacos and fish and chips where great. My family and I went there and it was amazing to bring the Hawaiian spirit. We are going back tomorrow for more!

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Y8175KCsofiab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020 via mobile

The best Tacos I have ever had. Reasonable price and so delicious. I will defenately go there again. There are also enough parking slots and tabels to eat.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank bettinalexandra2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2020

Ono Tacos is one of the best if not the best food truck restaurants I've had the pleasure of dining at. We had the Shrimp Burritos and the Shrimp salad. The portions are big and everything is fresh and delicious. I really like the sauce refrigerator and you help yourself. Do yourself a favor and try them.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank markgD7337XC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2020

This was SO good!! Especially for the price! Highly recommend the fish tacos!! It was quick and easy. Only downside was a lot of flies around the picnic tables.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank annieLcannon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ono Tacos also viewed

 

Been to Ono Tacos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.