We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice resort”
other travellers have booked this property
Right from the lanai of a West facing unit
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Right from the lanai of a West facing unit
Looking North from the lanai Sunset at Valley Isle
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Right from the lanai of a West facing unit
Looking North from the lanai
Sunset at Valley Isle
Parking lot
Pool
Courtesy of Google Maps
Courtesy of Google Maps
Room with ocean view
The Murphy (wallbed)
Living area in a studio
The Kitchen
The Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Chethan_C...
Thousand Oaks
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very nice resort”
Reviewed 9 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Rick Rose of Discount Timeshare Rentals helped us with the reservation. He is very helpful and kind in explaining the benefits of staying in the resort. The resort staff are very good and nice play to stay in Maui

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Non Stop whale action
Liked least: Bathroom near the pool missing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Montreal
Reviewed 10 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EslyC
Riverside, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Will return to this location.”
Reviewed 17 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

For my first time in Maui, I got lucky to pick a perfect location. Not only was the location nice, the beach was awesome. Some of the other beaches and locations were just too crowded or the waves were just too strong. This location was just perfect. It was nice to sleep with the glass door open, we went to sleep listening to waves at night. However, to wake up each morning with an awesome beautiful view, was remarkable. I hope to go back next year and if so, for sure I will be staying at the same location.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing