We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,027)
Filter reviews
2,027 results
Traveller rating
833
724
286
99
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
833
724
286
99
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviews diamond resorts electric skillet time share timeshare presentation diamond owners ocean view partial kitchen two sinks rice cooker activity center separate shower pool area large pool grocery store hot tub full size fridge living room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 2,027 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2022

Enjoyed every aspect of the resort. Pool and hot tub are great along with beach access just steps away. We even were able to walk-out snorkel to see a green sea turtle and a few different types of fish.

The bar could use some new life, kind of boring and quiet. Would be nice to have live music, tropical plants, and better cocktails.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 901sheila
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Juanita Davis, Owner at Ka'anapali Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2022

Aloha, thank you for your feedback, your feedback is very important to us. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to provide service to you in the near future. Mahalo and Aloha!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2022

Our overall experience was fantastic. The pool area, bar, food - all great. Had SUCH a good time. While the rooms could use some updating, they are large and have everything you need. The staff is amazing, and go out of their way to make your stay is as enjoyable as possible. We had a great time, and will definitely go back.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Juanita Davis, Owner at Ka'anapali Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2022

Aloha, thank you for your feedback, your feedback is very important to us. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to provide service to you in the near future. Mahalo and Aloha!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2022

The location fit our life style as we enjoy going our for dinner and there are many fine Restaurants close to the Resort or a short drive to Lahaina The beaches are nice white sandy beaches and overall great views of neighboring Islands..

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Juanita Davis, Owner at Ka'anapali Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2022

Aloha Jim, thank you for your feedback, your feedback is very important to us. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to provide service to you in the near future. Mahalo and Aloha!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2022

Kaanapali Beach Club is always a good stay, it is in a great location, you can get to Lahaina or the small towns down the road so easily for different scenery and dining options. So many beaches close by if you have a car its nice to explore the area and the different beaches. The staff here is always great. We were a little disappointed that they did not have table service any longer at their bar/restaturant, but I guess that is a sad sign of the times.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bshelly13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Juanita Davis, Owner at Ka'anapali Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2022

Aloha, thank you for your feedback, your feedback is very important to us. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to provide service to you in the near future. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you due to the lack of services. As we move forward with the transition into HGV we look forward to restoring some of these services. Thank you for your understanding during this transition period. Mahalo Nui Loa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2022

I have been coming to this resort for 20 years and loved it! However, the property is slipping: no sit-down restaurant, no entry to beach, no valet, room cleaned only once a week, generally just not what it was. I don't know if this is the result of the pandemic or Hilton, who bought it a year ago.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank G5048JMdianam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ruby Prones, Guest Services / Front Office at Ka'anapali Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2022

Aloha! I would like to thank you for taking the time for sharing your feedback. Your feedback is important to us and this will help us improve and aim to deliver a great experience. Mahalo again and hope to see you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews