We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
73 people are viewing this hotel
Official Hotel
$339
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$531
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/22
Agoda.com
$294
View deal
Booking.com$512
Hotels.com$531
ZenHotels.com$538
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,271)
Filter reviews
8,271 results
Traveller rating
4,637
2,192
775
390
277
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,637
2,192
775
390
277
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hawaiian hotel tiki grill hawaiian culture black rock lei ceremony kukui nut nightly entertainment terrace restaurant whalers village cultural activities magic show other hotels an older hotel hula lessons lei making the aloha spirit ocean front
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 8,271 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2022

Excellent hotel with beautiful grounds and pool area and right at beach. Very close to where the tours depart and return. Walking distance to several shops and dining. We rented a car at airport but did not need it after arriving at hotel. Celebrated our 55th anniversary there.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Johnny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 August 2022

On line states and shows newly remodeled rooms. Our building was not, all others were. Shocked when we opened our door. I would stay there again, I would just ask if the room I was getting had been remodeled yet.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank terrysdogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 August 2022

Really enjoyed the overall experience and loved the fact that it was steps away from the beach. Will stay there again and Would definitely recommend it to everyone. Staff is as very friendly and welcoming.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank navidillon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 August 2022

Great location, great Hawaiian vibe, HuiHui was a great restaurant and the poi pancakes were amazing. 10/10 would recommend and would stay here again.
The only point i would make is that it was difficult to find towels for the beach/pool, but not a big deal at all

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ab0304
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 August 2022

Great experience. Room was very nice. Staff was helpful and friendly. Valet were helpful with directions and also with getting our bags promptly to our room. Great location. The convenience to shopping and many restaurants makes location work so well.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chauntelh2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews