We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,608)
Filter reviews
7,608 results
Traveller rating
4,135
2,107
739
370
257
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,135
2,107
739
370
257
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hawaiian hotel tiki grill black rock hawaiian culture lei ceremony kukui nut nightly entertainment terrace restaurant whalers village cultural activities other hotels an older hotel lei making the aloha spirit ocean front love this hotel beautiful grounds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 7,608 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2021

We stayed here on our honeymoon 18 years ago and returned in October 2021. Great upgrades, restaurant is wonderful! Everyone here is fabulous! The sound of the ocean at night is the best!!! Loved our stay and will be back!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BeachLoverTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2021

For a lay back vacation this is the place! Slow down and relax. The water was warm and felt really great. Shade trees, lawn and pool area very peaceful and everyone was just enjoying their time. Restaurant had a good variety of food to choose from.

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NortexTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2021

This was our first time staying here and we loved our visit! The staff, grounds, dining experience, music, renovated room, and location were all great! The beach staff were awesome! We can’t wait to come back!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2021

Had a nice relaxing time. Great location and close to everything. Super relaxing and lots to do.. The weather was great and loved hearing the ocean from our room. Food was good and the staff was super friendly.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank consultingseniors
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2021

Amazing hotel! Close to everything on the boardwalk. Attentive staff and great rooms. Comfortable bed. Great location, nice restaurant. Quiet, peaceful and a truly cultural experience. And a great value! Loved my 4th visit here! Mahalo!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank snrmckay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews