We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$339
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$351
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$330
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham$351
Hotels.com$351
Lol.travel$376
View all 22 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,654)
Filter reviews
1,654 results
Traveller rating
363
593
370
184
144
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
363
593
370
184
144
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are small nice beach bed was comfortable cleaning staff maui ocean microwave palms wailea store lahaina
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,654 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2021

Nice Hotel a few steps to the Beach. The allow you to use their beach towels for free,.Coffee maker in the room, quiet area, you can sleep comfortably.That us a Good point when you are out of home. I will visit again.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank river20122021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2021

This hotel is small, dated, but located on the beach. We only stayed one night, as we were passing through town. I would not stay more than one night at this hotel. Room are very, very small, and the amenities are lacking. The staff seems poorly trained on the Safe Travels Hawaii requirements, and it feels as though all guests are treated like prospective thieves by requiring a trip to the front desk to get/return towels. A cheap motel located on a nice beach.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yvrtogo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2021

The gym was closed even the stay said it sucked, they have complimentry coffee at the lobby, but you are only allowed 1 cup, the restaurant is closed, the wi fi is so slow I had to use my air card, the tv only worked half the time, by that I mean you get half a sentence then the picture freezes up for a minute, then continues, no tv guide, the water pressure was sad, the shower was a dribble, asked for an extra blanket, got an extra sheet.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank onofunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2021

Had difficulty bringing up State of Hawaii Travel and Health Form for covid on cell phone. When reservation was made by phone, front desk did not mention that Form would need to be produced. Would not accept the code or my actual vaccination card. Front desk would not help me find the form on line and asked me to leave in an unacceptable way. Finally got front desk of the NEXT hotel over to help me with Wifi and bringing up the form and went back to Days Inn, but now they said that i was being "aggressive" and would not accept the form or give me a room no matter what I said. Completely out of line as far as customer service goes. Not a normal experience when there is a problem. Power tripping over subjective opinion by the front desk. Also had small child with me. Eventually found another hotel. So if the front desk person doesn't like your behavior then you may get your reservations cancelled without any reconciliation. Manager sided with receptionist. Maybe they don't need the business.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank andrewcS3451GE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2021

Quiet beautiful, swimmable beach.
Not crowded. Great for couples. Romantic sunset views. Most comfortable bed of any hotel I have stayed even more than the Four seasons beds. Room clean with no bugs. Daily housekeeping service. Great shower pressure and plenty of hot water.
Only complaint is bath towels way too thin and small. Also, no baggage hold which is unreasonable when we visited other hotels while there and all other hotels held baggage. Most flights come in morning so you’ll be sitting with your luggage outdoors for three hours unless you have rental
Car from airport. No food available. Restaurant on property looks permanently shut down. Hotel next door has limited days open for breakfast . Other than that no complaints at all. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Laura R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews