We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and resort!”
other travellers have booked this property
Ocean view from lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean view from lanai
View of Haleakala Mountain from lanai View of Haleakala Mountain from lanai.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Ocean view from lanai
View of Haleakala Mountain from lanai
View of Haleakala Mountain from lanai.
Master suite with king bed.
Master bathroom with tub and shower.
Master bathroom
Kitchen coounter.
Kitchen
New stacked Washer and Dryer
Walkway from pool
Children's pool
Water features on grounds
Tennis courts
Beautiful beaches right across the street
Beautiful Sunsets in Kihei just steps from our unit.
Several BBQ's throughout the complex
Kamole Sands Site Map - We are in Bldg 9 - 4th Floor Penthouse #406
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kate N
1 review
“Great location and resort!”
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The location is perfect for day trips around the island, and there is so much to explore around the property. The resort has a pool, two hot tubs and there is access to grills. We'd stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2018
Thank you! The resort is beautiful and well-maintained. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
puppitoan...
Portland, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location and great condo”
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is right across the street from Kamaole Beach III - a great beach. It is a quick drive to anywhere you want to go. Wednesday night mai tai party at the pool - FUN. You can see both Haleakala and ocean from lanai. We could see whales. Binoculars included with condo. Boogie boards and beach chairs too. Very quiet location. We had a party of five but the condo felt roomy. The kitchen is GREAT - we ate just about all of our meals here. The spiral staircase to loft bedroom and bathroom was a problem for some of our group - who were ages 70 - 80. Just including that piece in case you are travelling with people who don't do stairs.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2018
Thank you for wonderful review! Pleased to hear you enjoyed the amenities. We enjoyed having you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karlacali...
Petaluma, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Awesome”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This place was amazing! The owners were so responsive but also unobtrusive - perfect customer care. The location is fabulous, and the price is just right! Loved it, can't wait to book it again soon! Thank you Rumi and JD!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Thank you! Come back soon - we'd love to have you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing