We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a wonderful stay in Paradise. I loved it.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
View from Lanai
Solar heated pool
Kitchen
Kitchen fully stocked
Dining table
Dining room
42 inch LCD TV
BBQ's
Picnic tables
Shufflelboard
Grounds
Pool and ocean view from lanai
Solar heated lap pool with lounge chairs and tables
Complex view
Turtle on the beach
Sunset
Sunset at the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Travers E
Newport News, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“What a wonderful stay in Paradise. I loved it.”
Reviewed 5 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

My wife and I spent a wonderful week in the Waiohuli Beach Hale Unit # 215 in Kihei, Maui and loved it. The view is gorgeous with the nearby Pacific Ocean, the planted courtyard, and large pool beside the gas grills and picnic area. The owner has assembled a professional kitchen with every tool needed to prepare tropical delicacies including a pineapple corer. A single bedroom with a king-size comfortable bed and room unit air conditioner (which we used only once) and brand new bath with walk in shower. We were very pleased and can recommend this property without reservation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travers E
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“What a wonderful stay in Paradise. I loved it.”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This one bedroom condo on the second floor on the oceanside was perfect for my wife and me. Very well equipped to make our vacation comfortable we will recommend this to our family and friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark P
1 review
“Stay in Maui Condo”
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Fantastic location. Great pool and beautifully landscaped grounds. Can't say enough about the beach and views directly in front of our unit. Great overall experience on our very first visit to Maui.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay A
1 review
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

A real hidden gem, fantastic beach. Great location in Kihei and close to plenty of spots for food and entertainment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flying_by...
Edmonton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“As advertised!!!!”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

No point in repeating what has already been said. Great spot and Condo all around. The only thing will mention is you better love the sound of birds because during the daylight hours it is a never-ending song!! But we enjoyed it. Had a strangely calming effect. We had to actually think about hearing them.

Kudos to Brenda for staying on top of providing information and a well set up and stocked accommodations. We also the complex and access to it second to none!!!(that we have had the pleasure of renting in our years of travel)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing