We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and view.”
2 SUGAR BEACH RESORT, #418
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 SUGAR BEACH RESORT, #418
4 SUGAR BEACH RESORT, #418 6 SUGAR BEACH RESORT, #418
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
2 SUGAR BEACH RESORT, #418
4 SUGAR BEACH RESORT, #418
6 SUGAR BEACH RESORT, #418
8 SUGAR BEACH RESORT, #418
10 SUGAR BEACH RESORT, #418
12 SUGAR BEACH RESORT, #418
14 SUGAR BEACH RESORT, #418
16 SUGAR BEACH RESORT, #418
18 SUGAR BEACH RESORT, #418
20 SUGAR BEACH RESORT, #418
22 SUGAR BEACH RESORT, #418
24 SUGAR BEACH RESORT, #418
26 SUGAR BEACH RESORT, #418
28 SUGAR BEACH RESORT, #418
30 SUGAR BEACH RESORT, #418
32 SUGAR BEACH RESORT, #418
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stacey D
North Bend, Washington
3 reviews
“Great location and view.”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This was our first time to Maui, and we wanted an ocean view condo. This condo was newly remodeled and perfect for us. Centrally located to anywhere on the island. We covered almost the whole island in the 10 days we were there. It was very windy, but there were trade winds while we were there, so not sure if that was normal. The cafe at the resort is phenomenal. Ate there three times and every time was awesome! The pool is great with ocean views. The ocean was too murky for me to get into on this beach due to the winds, but again not sure if that is normal or not. I thought it was very windy on every beach we went to (Big Beach, Makena, Po'olenalena, and even Beach III). We would stay here again in a heartbeat--nothing is better than waking up to a great view of the ocean. My only complaint would be that we found the couch to be uncomfortable, but bearable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views, pool, cafe.
Liked least: Couch
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Nov 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased you loved the location of this condo. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy Holiday's
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 9 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Apr 2014
We wanted to say, “Thank You” for your review. We are happy your accommodations were such a great fit and you enjoyed the serenity of the beach. We see we were only 1 star away from a 5 star of being great! Let us know how we can further improve your experience.

- Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wisconsin
Reviewed 27 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Feb 2014
Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you had a most wonderful stay and enjoyed our Aloha service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle
Reviewed 23 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 May 2013
We wanted to simply say, “Thank You” for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We would like to remind you of our "First Choice" booking status, returnee discounts and an Aloha welcome gift for your next stay!

- Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing