We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
$498
View deal
Booking.com
$565
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
$448
View deal
Expedia.com$498
Courtyard$586
Travelocity$498
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (698)
Filter reviews
698 results
Traveller rating
326
281
63
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
326
281
63
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport krispy kreme stayed for one night the hotel is clean parking fee hotel is great minute drive costco shuttle lobby ogg hana rates proximity kaanapali condo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 698 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2022 via mobile

Had a 1-night business stay with a work colleague. The room was comfortable and best of all quiet. The room was spacious and was upgraded into a larger room.

The extra space had a sofa, work area and extra counter space plus a mini refrigerator if needed.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
31  Thank JDSoui
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 September 2022

We stayed for a one night to have a cushion before our 3 week stay at the Westin Kannapali Villas North. Our room was clean, a upgrade with a kitchenette and seating area and bedroom. We did not use to pool or fitness room but they looked just fine. The staff were friendly, helpful, attentive and had great customer service skills.

Room tip: 401 was a great room option
Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 June 2022 via mobile

The hotel was very close to the airport and a Walmart. They had breakfast options, but they were limited. They had a snack area.

The room was clean, and comfy. They had bulk shower supplies. I found it odd the highest they could charge for the room was 1500. It was 150 room state side, but the place did it’s job.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank SoloMarilyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 May 2022 via mobile

It was great to have a hotel in such close proximity to the airport after a very long flight to OGG. The front desk recognized Titanium status, and while upgrade was not offered automatically, a larger room was given when I asked about upgrade possibility.
I found the bed to be very comfortable. The AC unit may not be the greatest one, but it was possible to open the windows at night.
I found the rooster singing to be a very cool thing, although I know it might irritate some. It started rather early-before 2 am, the rooster must have been on Pacific time :-)
Hotel does not charge resort fees; however, there is parking fee of $12/night which I only noticed on the bill I received after checkout.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank diogenesl2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 April 2022 via mobile

We stayed 1 night before moving to another place.
The room was very noisy. We heard neightboors the whole night, wiindow was very thin : we heard trucks delivering stuff on the other side of the street,and do not forget chickens singing early the morning.
The hotel was a little bit old and need some refresh.
The room rate was also disconnected from the reality.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 793joelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hyrum Kintaro, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Maui Kahului Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2022

Thank you for your feedback 793joelc as we are continuing to upgrade our facilities here at the Courtyard Maui and doing our best to provide pricing rates that are comparable to the other hotels in Kahului. Aloha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews