We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$498
View deal
Booking.com
$480
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Courtyard
$498
View deal
Hotels.com$498
Travelocity$498
Priceline$498
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (693)
Filter reviews
693 results
Traveller rating
324
279
63
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
324
279
63
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport krispy kreme fire pit rental car stayed for one night the hotel is clean central location parking fee road to hana nice pool hotel is great minute drive costco shuttle lobby ogg proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 693 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2022 via mobile

It was great to have a hotel in such close proximity to the airport after a very long flight to OGG. The front desk recognized Titanium status, and while upgrade was not offered automatically, a larger room was given when I asked about upgrade possibility.
I found the bed to be very comfortable. The AC unit may not be the greatest one, but it was possible to open the windows at night.
I found the rooster singing to be a very cool thing, although I know it might irritate some. It started rather early-before 2 am, the rooster must have been on Pacific time :-)
Hotel does not charge resort fees; however, there is parking fee of $12/night which I only noticed on the bill I received after checkout.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank diogenesl2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 April 2022 via mobile

We stayed 1 night before moving to another place.
The room was very noisy. We heard neightboors the whole night, wiindow was very thin : we heard trucks delivering stuff on the other side of the street,and do not forget chickens singing early the morning.
The hotel was a little bit old and need some refresh.
The room rate was also disconnected from the reality.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 793joelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hyrum Kintaro, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Maui Kahului Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2022

Thank you for your feedback 793joelc as we are continuing to upgrade our facilities here at the Courtyard Maui and doing our best to provide pricing rates that are comparable to the other hotels in Kahului. Aloha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2022 via mobile

Located within minutes of Kahului airport. Hotel offers a shuttle to/from airport upon request. There are two food truck eating areas within walking distance. A Safeway grocery store is a 10 minute drive away. Costco is located across the street. We stayed here for one night before heading to our hotel in Kaanapali. We used Lyft to get to grocery store and then to our Kaanapali hotel the next day.
Upon check in, we were welcomed by Pam at the front desk. Pam was a delight and helpful. She suggested the food truck area as an option for lunch or dinner. It was an excellent suggestion. Many food choices and it was delicious. Thank you Pam!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mgs1627
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 March 2022 via mobile

We arrived at 930pm which is in the middle of the night in the east coast, we decided to stay in this hotel as it's the closest to the airport.
You can't really walk to the hotel but they do have a shuttle. You just need to call them for pick up.
There is a food truck location right besides the hotel, the coffee truck opens early so you can grab a cup of java.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank labeangirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 January 2022 via mobile

Pena gave us great recommendations for food spots, and was very welcoming upon our arrival. The location is convenient to airport, staff is friendly & helpful, gym is simple but had everything I wanted, room is small but very well appointed, and pool area is clean and relaxing.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Happyroady
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews