We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$586
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Courtyard
$498
View deal
Trip.com
$485
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/08/22
Booking.com$565
Hotels.com$586
Travelocity$586
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (693)
Filter reviews
693 results
Traveller rating
324
279
63
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
324
279
63
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport krispy kreme fire pit rental car stayed for one night the hotel is clean central location parking fee road to hana nice pool hotel is great minute drive costco shuttle lobby ogg proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 693 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2022 via mobile

Located within minutes of Kahului airport. Hotel offers a shuttle to/from airport upon request. There are two food truck eating areas within walking distance. A Safeway grocery store is a 10 minute drive away. Costco is located across the street. We stayed here for one night before heading to our hotel in Kaanapali. We used Lyft to get to grocery store and then to our Kaanapali hotel the next day.
Upon check in, we were welcomed by Pam at the front desk. Pam was a delight and helpful. She suggested the food truck area as an option for lunch or dinner. It was an excellent suggestion. Many food choices and it was delicious. Thank you Pam!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mgs1627
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 March 2022 via mobile

We arrived at 930pm which is in the middle of the night in the east coast, we decided to stay in this hotel as it's the closest to the airport.
You can't really walk to the hotel but they do have a shuttle. You just need to call them for pick up.
There is a food truck location right besides the hotel, the coffee truck opens early so you can grab a cup of java.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank labeangirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 January 2022 via mobile

Pena gave us great recommendations for food spots, and was very welcoming upon our arrival. The location is convenient to airport, staff is friendly & helpful, gym is simple but had everything I wanted, room is small but very well appointed, and pool area is clean and relaxing.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Happyroady
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 January 2022

We stayed for one night at the Courtyard Marriott Kahului, and we are so glad that we did. We were exhausted after a long flight to Maui, and this hotel is very close to the airport. It has a bistro which is open until 10 pm which was convenient also. We used points for our stay and enjoyed our 4th floor room which was spacious and had a fridge and coffee supplies. The hotel was clean and we would definitely come back in the future. Marco's Grill and Deli is nearby also and has great food.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sharon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 January 2022 via mobile

Perfect for me coming from Hana for errands and Doctors appointments.
Didnt need the airport but it would be ideal for that as well.
Jem at front desk was a joy. So welcoming. Always a friendly smile. Helpful with any request.
Fun lobby great for sports. Also nice outside seating. I would recommend anytime one is in Kahului for a nice sit down snack and drink. Great service.
Everything felt safe.
I also stayed here December 12 and the younf woman that evening was also fabulous

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Waiohonu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews