We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$645
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/22
Hotels.com
$645
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/22
Booking.com
$622
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline$645
Courtyard$645
FindHotel$645
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (689)
Filter reviews
689 results
Traveller rating
323
276
63
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
323
276
63
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport krispy kreme fire pit rental car convenient location the hotel is clean stayed here for one night parking fee road to hana nice pool hotel is great minute drive costco lobby proximity condo aloha
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 689 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2021

I just stayed here last week, and the hotel is great. Nevermind it is an airport property, you would never know. You don't hear the planes, and due to so much being nearby, it doesn't even matter.

**Juresha & Pua at the desk were awesome!! Knew my name by the 2nd or 3rd day, were always pleasant and offering information to help our stay be as best as possible!!

The hotel is clean, and we would definitely stay here again!!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ladylambotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2021 via mobile

A nice facility close to the airport. Clean, seems new. The pool area was nice. Had a hot tub. The lobby area is pleasant. Our room was tasteful, pleasant. Had a refrigerator. Bathroom was nice, clean. King size bed and plenty of counter space for your things. A good place to stay before your early flight.

Room tip: Plenty of parking, convenient to airport
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank joaniemaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2021

This hotel is extremely convenient for airport as well as shopping in Kahului. It’s extremely convenient (Costco is directly across the street, Target, Walmart, and other shops are just blocks away). It is NOT convenient for beach access or any fun activities.
The hotel is clean, quiet, parking is free, and staff is professional. This is not a budget hotel, but it definitely isn’t a luxe hotel.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BernardRene
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2021

This is a great hotel for a night's stay. The double bed room was large and clean,
A/C worked well. Across the street from Costco and had good food trucks for dining options. No breakfast and $12 for parking was a little ridiculous. Paid $370 for one night. I thought that was pricey. Staff was very attentive.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank lisakeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2021 via mobile

Courtyard Maui was very centrally located with a friendly and welcoming staff. The hotel was clean and proper Covid-19 policies were implemented and enforced, however our room smelled of mildew or mold, and the bathroom was not properly cleaned. We were only staying briefly for a trip to Hana so we didn't think it was worth moving rooms however that keeps our experience from being 5 stars.

Thry have gorgeous landscaping around the property and a nice pool lounge area with fire pit. Food trucks are stations adjacent to the property which gives you a lot of options directly next too the property, and Costco sits behind the hotel, both walkable in 4 mins or less.

Room tip: Parking is not free
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank LawyerBaeRenee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews