We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Courtyard
$498
View deal
Expedia.com
$498
View deal
Booking.com
$480
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$498
Travelocity$498
Priceline$498
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (693)
Filter reviews
693 results
Traveller rating
324
279
63
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
324
279
63
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport krispy kreme fire pit rental car convenient location stayed for one night the hotel is clean parking fee road to hana nice pool hotel is great minute drive costco shuttle lobby ogg proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 693 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2021

This is a standard Courtyard with excellent service and is centrally located. If you are visiting Maui to NOT sit on the beach every day and plan to drive around to different sections of the island, then this is the hotel for you. It is situated such that you can be about an hour ahead of the crowds for the day you do the Road to Hana.

There is a food truck park next to the hotel with GREAT variety and a Costco across the street. For rental car drop off, if you want to return it the night before, it is an easy 15 minute walk from the airport. There is also a complimentary hotel airport shuttle that operates on demand both ways.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christopher V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2021

5 Star employee at the front desk for sure!!!!1! Jen was exceptional!!! Very friendly, efficient and informative!!! The hotel was extremely sanitized, clean and newly remodeled!! Love this place!!! Jen and her assistants were all just great!! You really can tell when someone loves life and Jen certainly does!! Made our vacation seeing her everyday!!!
Mahalo Jen!1!!

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2021

We stayed over arriving in the evening and leaving in the morning early. Great location to get on the road early and get a head start on the road to Hana or Haleakala sunrise. Definitely a modern hotel with good upkeep but the price was very high for an airport hotel with limited services. Sure they have a small pool but they should not compare themselves to resorts on maui. Similarly they really have nerve to charge a parking fee for a hotel surrounded by parking lots and across the street from costco.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank robertms464
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 January 2021

Made a reservation for my family to have a little staycation, but I had to cancel it about 25 minutes later because one of the members in my family felt ill so we took her to take a covid test instead. I had called and spoke with the Manager Kalani and asked for the penalty to be waived for canceling last minute and told him the reason for it and he had no empathy and said he could not waive the penalty. Few days later, we got the covid test results back and it was positive. Had we still checked in, we could have spread the virus to others, but instead we canceled our reservation and quarantined.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sarahvaha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2020

We stayed here for 2 nights in early December before moving to a different part of the island. Our flight arrived at 10PM at night and this hotel is a 5 minute drive away from the airport. Check in was smooth and the front desk staff was very thorough about their COVID protocols. They also told us which parts of the hotel were opened or closed. The restaurant across from their front desk recently reopened and offered a limited menu when we were there. We had breakfast at the hotel twice - everything was served in take-out packaging but there were hand-sanitizer stations and tables sent up 6 feet apart if you wanted to eat in the lobby. I had the bacon-egg breakfast sandwich on brioche and it was one of the best breakfast sandwiches I've had!
Our room had two queen beds and was very spacious for two people. There is also a Costco across the street and a food truck park right next to the hotel. We had no issues with noise during our stay, and check out was very smooth as well.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank nebula456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews