We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$498
View deal
Hotels.com
$498
View deal
eDreams
$480
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com$485
Travelocity$498
ZenHotels.com$552
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveller rating
325
279
63
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
325
279
63
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport krispy kreme fire pit rental car stayed for one night the hotel is clean central location parking fee road to hana nice pool hotel is great minute drive costco shuttle lobby ogg proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 694 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2020

We stayed at this hotel four nights. It was very clean and comfortable. It's fairly new, and decorated very nicely. Huge shower in a very large bathroom for a hotel. The bed was perfect and pillows were just right. Our room also had a sitting area with a couch that was sort of half moon shaped with a matching upholstered footstool. It provided both of us room to relax at night. Also had a large writing desk and large closet to hang our clothes up. The desk receptionists were so kind to store our luggage in a locked room until it was time to check in so we wouldn't have to drive around with it in our rental vehicle. Everything about this hotel was top notch and we really enjoyed our stay. Beautiful pool area and even a gazebo for weddings. Best thing is that it was quiet in our room. We had dinner in the lobby one of those nights which was very good and not too pricey. This was a great place to come back to every night. We loved it!

Room tip: We like to ask for a higher floor and away from the elevator for the quietest stay possible.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank teresah63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 February 2020 via mobile

Can’t say enough great things about this hotel. Airport shuttle service and location to the airport makes it convenient but it’s very nice in many ways. On site restaurant, evening entertainment, nice outdoor pool and fire pit, clean rooms and friendly staff.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NatCherryCapital
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 January 2020

We arrived from our long flight late afternoon and immediately called for the free shuttle. He arrived within 15 minutes and suggested if we wanted dinner out, they shuttle around a two mile perimeter of the hotel. We checked in with friendly service, went to our room to freshen up and took his recommendation to get dinner at Da Kitchen. (Wonderful place!) Tired as we were, it was so nice to be shuttled back and forth to our meal and then settled in for a long nap! (I thinks we slept for 13 hours!) We only stayed one night, as we had an event to go to in Lahaina but would definitely recommend and stay again if ever in Maui again. (One can hope!)

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank MsLisaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 January 2020

Very close to the airport. Our flight arrived after midnight, so this turned out to be super convenient before starting our exploring the next day. Friendly staff, easy parking, and good breakfast. Much better than checking into an expensive resort at 1 AM. The only drawback was we left some clothing in the room and the hotel did not save it, even though we called the next day.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Platitude9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 January 2020

Nice and convenient location. Has nice pool / Cafe . Consistent with other Marriott's in other islands. Did not feel the staff were that friendly. May be I got spoiled by the Marriott Northshore staff.

If you really want to stay close to Airport and also going/coming back from Road to Hana, this is decent place.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Murugasamy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews