We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,245)
Filter reviews
2,245 results
Traveller rating
1,166
707
250
71
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,166
707
250
71
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nanea restaurant studio villa starbucks coffee north shore heavenly bed st regis quiet pool golf course washer dryer full size fridge sister property free shuttle regis beach main pool kids pool anini beach time share
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 2,245 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

A huge thanks to Treva! She heard about my husband and me losing a case of water (left on the bottom of our shopping cart). The next day she had a case of water delivered to our room! Amazing service from all of the front staff at the Westin Princeville.

Date of stay: October 2018
2  Thank MichaelI1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinPrinceville, Manager at The Westin Princeville Ocean Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2018

Aloha Michaell1961,
Thank you for joining us at The Westin Princeville Ocean Resort Villas and for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the warm aloha of our team, our shuttle driver Treva and front office staff in particular. Your shout-out has been shared with our team, mahalo for the feedback! We hope for the opportunity to serve you again soon should your travels bring you back to the islands. Mahalo, and Be Well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

nice place, but they add too many complications at check it. The beach is far away, and they won't give you towels there. They give you a card, and you have to exchange it for a towel, and if you don't do that right, they may send you to towel prison! you are right next to the Napali coast, and can get a great trip there to visit the coastline and caves, which are one of the world's most spectacular sights. You can canoe as well. Many of the other sites, such as the Waileo Valley and the better beaches , are far away on the south side. There are nice restaurants in honalee bay nearby. main problem is just getting through the check in process!

Room tip: some rooms have a terrible view, others are much nicer
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tenisax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinPrinceville, Manager at The Westin Princeville Ocean Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Aloha tenisax,
Mahalo for joining us at The Westin Princeville Ocean Resort Villas and for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to hear you were able to enjoy nearby treasures like the Nā Pali Coast and the quaint town of Hanalei during your stay. However, we are sorry to hear of the areas that did not exceed your expectations. We would welcome the opportunity to speak with you should you wish to discuss your experience further. In the meanwhile, your valuable comments have been shared with our management team as we continually strive to improve the resort experience for our guests. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Mahalo, and Be Well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

We spent 7 nights at this resort. Our villa was a lovely large hotel room with small kitchen and balcony. Pretty outdoors with various nice swimming pools. Disappointed at poor service from the concierges who appeared rude and disinterested in offering any support. Positive - speedy valet but costs $15 a day plus tax. Really good supermarket and shopping centre close by.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NickM2510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

This is my zen place that I return to time after time. Beautiful, peaceful and with a staff that aims to please. Had fun with a wine tasting and a grilling demo. Relaxing by the pool and just staring at the ocean are favorite ways to wind down from the pace of life.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Donna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

We loved our stay here and were sad to leave. But, we booked very last minute and they only had two nights available for us. Our villa/room was huge, clean, had everything we needed, and a small patio with a beautiful view. The property had so much to offer and was close to a grocery store and lots of great beaches. The pools were nice and the cocktails at the bar were good. We went to the brunch one day because we were offered a discount for skipping room service and thought it was a little sparse and overpriced. But, overall we loved this property and definitely would go back!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Megan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews