We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place! Comfortable and Exceeded...”

Review of REGENCY 621

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Poipu, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bob G
San Jose, California
1 review
“Great Place! Comfortable and Exceeded expectations!”
Reviewed 2 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Really nice place for my family of six to stay! Better than the pictures and very comfortable. Everyone had a place to sleep and space to hangout. Which is all you can ask for when traveling with 4 teenagers! We were able to walk to the beach in several minutes and found the location to be very convenient. Last time we stayed at the neighboring Grand Hyatt... Hands down, staying at the Regency 621 was far superior and a greater value! Wish we could come every year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very spacious and wifi and tv's were great!
Liked least: Sometimes we had to park fairly far away... but that is a very small complaint
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2014
Thanks for the great review. So happy you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marzy B
South Bend, Indiana
1 review
“Beautiful spacious condo with everything you need, not far from the beach.”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in March 2014

3 adult couples (parents and 2 children with spouse/partners) stayed in this beautiful condo in Poipu. It's about a ten minute walk to Poipu Beach, near tennis courts. You do need a car to get other places. The condo is fairly quiet, it's on the second floor and overlooks a parkiing lot, so no views to speak of, but the interior has lots of room. Kitchen is well-equipped. Everything was clean and in working order. You can't not have a good time here! The only negative is the parking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Being in Hawaii!
Liked least: Hard to find a place to park at night.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Utah
Reviewed 6 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed 5 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing