We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful ocean views and very well equipped”

Review of Kahala 133

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Poipu, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
saraclevy
Santa Cruz
1 review
“Beautiful ocean views and very well equipped”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My husband and I were very pleased with the service and professionalism at Suite Paradise. We highly recommend them to anyone visiting Kauai! The beach house was in great shape, was well equipped with everything we needed - beach towels, beach chairs, plenty of kitchenware, and they even had a nice bottle of wine for us to enjoy! We loved the lanai with ocean and sunset views and LOVED being so close to the pool! We will be back for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2018
Aloha Sara,
Mahalo for your feedback regarding your stay with Suite Paradise in Poipu, we glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation in Kahala 133 and we hope to see you again soon.
Mahalo Nui Loa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Aloha,
Thank you for taking the time to write your favorable review for Suite Paradise! We appreciate your specific comments and please know we will address those items mentioned immediately to improve the stay of future guests.
Mahalo, Suite Paradise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Aloha Murray ,
Thank you for your feedback, we will make sure to show you more condos with diffrent location that will fit your needs.We hope to see you again soon.
mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view for this unit
Liked least: carpet was old but clean and neat
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
Aloha and Thank you for your review. We really enjoyed having you stay at our resort, and we look forward to having you in the near future. Mahalo!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Aloha johnpamelao,
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you were able to make Kahala 133 your home away from home, and can't wait to have you come back to stay with us again.
Mahalo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing