We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent. Unit just as described.”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Kahala 632

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Poipu, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kent N
Port Moody, BC
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent. Unit just as described.”
Reviewed 31 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We checked into unit 632 well past check in time. The directions to the unit from the airport were very helpful and the keys were easily accessed. Unit was in immaculate condition. The owners and cleaners are doing an excellent job maintaining this unit.
Bed was very comfortable with extra covers/pillows if required. The welcome bottle of wine and coffee was a nice touch. I wanted to give this unit a 4.5 out of 5 but that rating is not available. I may being a bit picky with such a great unit, but a few things keep it from truly deserving a 5. The toilet paper provided is likely the cheapest ever produced. Go out and get your own, along with any condiments/spices/accessories you require. Salt and pepper are all you will find. That said, those minor inconveniences would not keep me from recommending nor renting this unit again on a return trip to Kauai. Great location. Great owners.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Aloha Kent,
Mahalo for your feedback, we appreciate your suggestions for improvement.
Thank you again for your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon.
Mahalo Nui Loa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curiosity...
1 review
“Beautiful view”
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Beautiful view condo, walking distance to beaches, nice lanai to sit and have coffee and enjoy the view. We didn’t use the pool or hot tub, we would rather be in the sand and ocean. Great location for shopping or golfing and restaurants. Only improvement would be the beach chairs the house provided could be replaced. There are awesome ones at Costco. The unit didn’t have air conditioning, but we didn’t need it with the ceiling fans and windows open with time we were there. We would stay there again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2018
Aloha and mahalo for your feedback , we glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in Kahala 632, we are sorry to hear about the beach chairs , we will replace them today , we offer free of charge for 2 beach chairs for each condo doesn’t have it.
We hope to see you soon again.
Mahalo Nui Loa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roslyn T
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Kauai Poipu Getaway”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location....upper one bedroom apartment and with a view of the ocean....clean, new and quiet place.....just right

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
Aloha and Mahalo for choosing Suite-Paradise.com, we glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in Poipu and we hope to see you again soon.
Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaveAndJa...
Roseville, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome View”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Kahala 632 more than met our expectations. The view was amazing! The condo was clean, well stocked with kitchen and beach supplies. We will visit again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2017
Aloha Dave and Janice,
Thank you for spending your vacation with Suite Paradise, we glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Kahala 632. until we meet again we wish you our warmest Aloha and Mahlo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WorldTrav...
Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great stay on our honeymoon”
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We truly loved this home! It was a great place to return to every night after venturing off to see the sites. Loved the patio that had a great view of property and the ocean farther off. Loved the birds that visited us daly as we sat enjoyed the views. Beautiful grounds, very friendly welcoming staff!
My one complaint is that there is no place to store your clothes. No dresser or drawers to unpack your clothes. Had to live out of suitcase for a week.-(. However would definitely come back.
Thank you for opening your home to us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2016
Aloha and Mahalo for staying with Suite Paradise, we thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you soon again.
Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing