We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Private, comfortable, well-appointed, and close...”

Review of Manualoha 606

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Koloa, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chip L
Sausalito, California
1 review
“Private, comfortable, well-appointed, and close to the beach condo.”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Manualoha $606 was a great place for my son and I to stay for a week in August. With windows facing the south and west we had a slight view of the ocean and sun all day long. The terrific Manualoha pool is about a 2 minute walk away and Brennecke and Poipu Beaches are a short walk from there (another 3-5 minutes). The kitchen and bathroom have been nicely updated. Overall, it was the perfect place for the two of us. My son slept on the sleeper couch in the living room and he was completely comfortable. You could have up to 4 people in this condo, but I think 2-3 is more comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The proximity to the pool and beach.
Liked least: Sometimes it was a little warm at night, but it's Hawaii.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Aloha Chip L,
Thank you for your review. We really enjoyed having you stay at our condo, and we look forward to having you and your son come back in the near future.
Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bevin D
Lynnwood, Washington
2 reviews
“Amazing rental close to the beach”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

we didn't actually stay in unit 606.. we stayed in a different unit, however.. it was very nice,had great amenities, and we even were greeted with a complimentary bottle of wine and a couple days worth of coffee. the pool was nice, and we were close to the beach. I would definitely stay here again..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: how close it was to the beach, and the pathway down to the beach
Liked least: restaurant on property was closed.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2016
Aloha Bevin,
Thank you for choosing Suite Paradise ,we have a good news for you condo 606 has a portable A/C as well 15 other condos.
We hope to see you soon
Mahalo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caloundra Australia
Reviewed 14 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Beamsville ontario Canada
Reviewed 24 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Utah
Reviewed 1 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing