We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vista Waikoloa
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Waikoloa Village(Waikoloa)(Great Value!)
US$ 394
US$ 348
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 419
US$ 390
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 743
US$ 330
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$ 362
US$ 260
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 759
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 486
US$ 411
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$ 566
US$ 521
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
US$ 423
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
44
30
5
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
30
5
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbbq areabeach towelsliving room and master bedroomroad noiselarge lanaigreat condoocean viewthe big islandhot tubs aregolf coursehapuna beachwasher and dryerresort areashort drivegrocery storethird floorthe air conditioning
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2009

Excellent unit, well maintained, second floor with picture perfect golf view, very spacious (2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, big living room, big kitchen, oldish but perfectly working), tasteful interior - extremely interesting rates.

When we entered the unit the rest of the family was thrilled!

1  Thank elsabiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2009

Hi, just got back from staying here and we had the best time ever. This condo is a top floor unit that is all done up in island theme. It was great. They have everything and then some here. The owners even made sure we had a an extra bed with sleeping bag. They gave us places to see and everything. The condo was stocked full. Boogie board, beach towels, sand toys and chairs and umbrella. I mean this place rocks. We are coming back again next winter. Thanks and would we would recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johngabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2009

Stayed in C 104 (VRBO) dealt with owner directly, and had a good experience with the owner. However, the on site management contact person was not responsive and it took several attempts by not only me but also the owner before any response was heard from the management company. Fortunately, the owner went out of her way to be available and responsive to certain situations that arose during my stay. The unit itself was really nice, first floor and over looked the pool and through a break in the trees the ocean was visible. Enjoyed the fitness facility, and appreciated assigned parking. On some evenings there were noisy folks in the pool/hot tub, but they usually cleared out at a reasonable hour. Was impressed with the whole Waikoloa complex and how conveniently located it was to shopping, airport, and nice beaches. Now if only we would have had a little less rain.......oh well, that's the tropics for you! Thanks to the owners of C 104 and Vista Waikoloa.

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank travelwork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2008

We rented unit B105 on July 5th - 10th. We enjoyed the villa and complex but am disappointed in how the payment for the unit is being managed. First, the full amount was credited twice to my Visa. It took several emails to get the reversal for the duplicate entry. We still have an outstanding security deposit refund of $200.00 which has not been credited or accounted for. I've written several email and left voice message to the owner inquiring on the credit of the security deposit. In the last email the owner stated "I don't do the refunds for deposits. It goes through the central office..". You can easily find another unit, much nicer, lower cost with less hassle.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank DianeCal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2008

Stayed here for 5 weeks and had the best time ever. They have just painted and decorated this condo all Hawaiian and it is just beautiful. We have stayed at the Vistas several times and this condo was the best one we have ever stayed at. The owners are on top of everything. They communicate with you and make sure everything is right. They really have done it right here. Thank you John and Trisha. We have already made reservations for winter and spring...yeah....we love it alright.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank HappyHawaiian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews