We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,394)
Filter reviews
2,394 results
Traveller rating
1,557
587
166
51
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,557
587
166
51
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsserenity poolgolf coursefull kitchenwater slidesbedroom suiteadult pooltime sharestayed in buildingmain poolwasher and dryerwild goatswaikoloa villagesmaller poolpool areamaster baththe main hotelshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 2,394 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Excellent property, with beautiful gardens and well kept grounds. The staff were incredible, rooms were very clean with very comfortable beds. Quiet place, easy to sleep at night. Easy access with parking and a few shops and restaurants located near by. The pools were clean and very nice. Drinks and food were tasty. Would definitely stay here again. For people travelling on a medium budget, this is the perfect choice.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank dah1515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Great place to stay with family. Very clean and quiet. Convienent place to visit around various destinations in Big Island. It alllowed us to use Hilton Village facilities which were crowded, but we are glad that chose this place. Will stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank Eugene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGrandVacations, Resort Manager at Kings' Land by Hilton Grand Vacations, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

It is great to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Wilbert Lee
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

We stayed at this resort last week and had such a fabulous time that we hated to check out. The condo was huge and clean, and the grounds were beautiful! Our three teenagers loved the pools, and the food at the Bistro exceeded our expectations. All of the staff we encountered were so friendly and helpful. I'd highly recommend booking here and we hope to one day return!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Janelle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

We had a King Deluxe Suite, and it was better than expected. Spacious and clean with a beautiful view. Our suite was located in one of the newer buildings, which have their own smaller, more private and quiet pool, which is great for relaxing. We will definitely stay here again when we return!

Stayed: May 2018
2  Thank mkw1120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGrandVacations, Resort Manager at Kings' Land by Hilton Grand Vacations, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

It is always nice to exceed expectations. Thank you for your review.

Wilbert Lee
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Nice complex. Great for families. Clean, reasonably well decorated wi h full kitchens. Full access to the beach and pools at the nearby Hilton but, not really walking distance. There is a shuttle, still a bit of a hike to the beach, etc. units are on a golf course. I would stay here again.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank ssvlaunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews