We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
14
12
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
12
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ropes course lift tickets the kitchen creek snow jackson house feet hiking yellowstone
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2017

You can take the tram to the top of the mountain which offers great views and photo ops from 10,00 feet. On many days you will see hang gliders launching from the mountain and soaring above your head. Ther are many activities at the village including concerts and art festivals. Lots o places to eat and you can evan sit at a bar in a clothing store. Several hotels and condos in the area but we were staying elsewhere.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Gordon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

This summer i stayed at the Teton Village with my family. We stayed for three nights and enjoyed every second of it. While most of our trip was spent exploring the sights in and around Jackson Hole, when we came back to our room in the Teton Village, it was a relaxing feeling to come back to an environment that felt like home. The room was well prepared for us and was a delight to stay in. Every fit our needs perfectly and we could not have asked for a better set up. Will definitely be staying in the Teton Village the next time i am in Jackson Hole!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank caleb2396
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed in a ski condo. Spacious. But not really exciting. I didn't realize that you have to drive thru Jackson anyway to get anywhere. You really do NOT want to drive in Moose-Wilson road. Also, ropes course is just ok. We have done better ones in Pennsylvania.
I wish we had stayed in Jackson itself.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank metro2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

We want to start doing some hiking and we read that you can do that on the ski slopes in this village. We took the Tram to the top ( good discounts online). i should note that you should look closely at the weather advisory before you try this hike. Two things caught our attention immediately; the fantastic view and the 39 degree temperature. We prepared for some cold but it was still a bit of a shock in mid August. The hike down to the gondola station was ideal for us tender feet hikers. A fox passed us like hikers were nothing special and we even got to have a snowball fight on the way down. I would highly recommend it.

Note: The weather varied a lot during our stay. You should check it every day.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Restless_in_Tampa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

We stayed in Moose Creek #6 for two weeks in August. Apex Property Management was excellent to work with. They were very responsive and I would rent another home from them again. Unfortunately, Moose Creek #6 is very dated and needs to be refreshed. The sofa had an odd odor and the kitchen was not well-stocked with high quality items. The house is on four levels, which was a challenge for my mother in law. On a positive note, the condo is spacious, had plenty of bathrooms, and is located on a quiet street.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucas01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews