We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent customer service”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Sundance Club Pool and Hot Tubs
Kitchen and Dining
Living Room
Guest Bedroom Twin Bunk + Queen
Full Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2 with Shower
Master Bedroom Queen
Master Bedroom Window View
Wood Burning Stove
Living
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Teton Village, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Caleb N
1 review
“Excellent customer service”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The condo was very clean and well maintained. The customer service was excellent after major power outage that happened earlier this week.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
Caleb, we are glad you enjoyed yourself and that we could contribute to your experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve M
The Cincinnati Region
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Reasonable rates in Teton Village”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Reasonable rates. Can walk to resturants. Ground floor unit so no balcony or view. comfortable for 2 couples.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindysima...
Sandy Run, South Carolina, United States
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Unit was as advertised”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Arrived after dark and unit was a little hard to find as road signage was small and there are few street lights. As others noted, if unit above is occupied you can really hear the noise, but there are two small floor fans to help with "white noise". I didn't realize there was "access to a washer/dryer", I thought it was in the unit. We decided not to wash clothes before we left so I guess it wasn't that big of a deal. Kitchen is well stocked and there is cable TV and Wifi access, but at the time we rented it was not a secure connection. Location is very convenient and if you were here to ski the location would be good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Cindy, thank you for the great review! We hope you will reach out to us the next time to you visit JH!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
njmarro21
1 review
“Clean little condo centrally located.”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The condo was in great shape and well appointed. It served our needs very well. It was nice to be so close to the village and not far from Jackson. The unit was very clean and comfortable. Only complaint was the beds were a little hard for us, but not a a deal breaker. We would definitely stay again in the future. Property management was a breeze to work with and very professional. Picture was taken from the front of the unit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2016
Nick, thank you for taking the time to leave us a thoughtful review. We hope to have you in Jackson again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betty P
Ardmore, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Budget Friendly”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We go to Jackson every summer and like to stay in Teton Village to get away from the in-town crowds. We fish, hike, raft, etc., so spending time in the room is obviously not a huge priority. We prefer to spend our budget on "doing" and dining out, not wasting time in a condo sleeping or watching tv. So, the condos in Tensleep suit us just fine. They're a little dated, not plush, but clean and well furnished. The location is great, very short walking distance to the village area, although we always rent a car. There is ample parking by the way. Apex Management company was great to work with -- very friendly staff. You can spend a small fortune on renting a fancier place, but why be a snob? This is third time we've stayed in one of the Tensleep condos, and they're perfectly fine. I'm sure we will rent there again next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Locatioan
Liked least: Small, dated bathrooms
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Betty, thank you! We appreciate your thoughtful review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing