We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Vacation”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Teton Village, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CASCollin...
Collinsville, MS
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Family Vacation”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved Teton Village and our condo. It was very clean, very quiet, and restful. I do imagine it's less quiet in winter skiing season, but don't really know. Being located between Jackson & the National Parks, Teton Village is a very convenient place to stay. Beds were great and furnishings were comfortable. The only flaws were no elevator and two flights of stairs to navigate with your bags and not many towels and bath cloths. The washer & dryer were great to have but you really don't want to spend your vacation time doing laundry. We spent so much of our time in the parks that we probably didn't really get full value of the condo, but we'd highly recommend staying in Teton Village rather than Jackson, IF you're more interested in being in Yellowstone than Jackson. Great condo!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Dear Jennifer,

Thank you for sharing your Teewinot B4 experience! It sounds like you an an action packed vacation and we are thrilled to see you had such a good time both in and outside of the condominium. Do not hesitate to let us know if you need more towels in the future. Our housekeeping department is open 7 days a week to assist with cleans and amenity drop offs. We are always happy to help! Have a wonderful rest of your summer.

Sincerely,
Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Feb 2017
Dear Brouder,

We love to see you enjoyed your stay and the location. This is a great condo and we enjoy sharing all it has to offer with visitors. Although we can't promise the moose for every guest, we can promise a nice apartment. Please visit again soon!

Sincerely,
Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
Dear Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed the accommodations. The owners spend a lot of time making sure guests have the best stay possible. This winter surely surpassed our expectations and records with snow fall. I know it was all hands on deck for snow removal companies and the shuttle buses but we did pass along your suggestions to the Homeowners Association and will be sure to follow up with them. We hope you had safe travels and visit again in the future!

Happy Winter,

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hamptons NY
Reviewed 24 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
Eric,

We are thrilled you enjoyed Teewinot B4 as part of your overall Jackson Hole Mountain Resort experience! We chose this condo because we felt it was a great representation of what Jackson Hole Resort Lodging has to offer and appreciate your kind words. We look forward to your piece on Jackson Hole in Macaroni Kid.

Sincerely,

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
222sherih
Virginia, Ireland
1 review
“Teton Village”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Our only issue was the fact that we had requested a bottom floor and will given the top floor third floor with no elevator. When we arrived we asked Robert at the front desk if we were on the bottom level and he assured me that we were I was very shocked to find out that not only were we not on the bottom floor but we were on the very top it's difficult for people in their 70s to lug a bunch of luggage to the very top floor. However I had made a mistake in my booking and actually had we were staying one more day they accommodated us without question so I was extremely pleased about that

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Dear Sheri,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I apologize for the confusion regarding which floor this condominium was located on. Upon reading your review, I made sure we clearly stated this accommodation is on the 3rd floor. Should you stay with us in the future, we do have staff on hand that is happy to assist with luggage if needed. I am glad we were able to accommodate your additional night after you realized your mistake in travel dates. We hope that overall you had an amazing time in this beautiful condominium and visiting Jackson. We hope to see you again!

Sincerely,
Jackson Hole Reservations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing