We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
5
6
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
6
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbooked this hotelgood sizewififloorbreakfast
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 14 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2018

Booked this Hotel when it was a Motel 6, so were very pleasantly surprised on arrival to find it upgraded to a Baymont. Check in was quick and efficient the room was a good size clean and had a very clean bathroom. Breakfast was provided and very good, with food being replenished frequently and a bonus. I would happily stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ivang1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

When we booked this hotel earlier in the year, it was a Motel 6, now it has been upgraded to Baymont, this means they now offer a breakfast. Located just off i-95 and easy to find. Check in was quick and friendly. We had a room on the ground floor (1st), good size with fridge and m/wave.clean and perfectly good for an o/night stay. The hard floor was a little cold in early may. It is a short drive to restaurants and breakfast was good, a waffle machine and pastries.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank h0lly1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed on a Sunday night so we were one of the few people at the hotel. Upon check in, the man checking us in made sure he put us in a room with a view of the mountains.

The view is amazing. It’s right off of I-90 and overlooks Sheridan so it’s actually about a 2 minute drive to the town but I would recommend staying here! Very clean facility - modern feeling, very nice and professional staff.

Very happy with our stay and if we’re ever back in the area we would definitely stay again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank sarahalyss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

If you are just looking for a good nights sleep that is reasonably priced, this hotel will work. The pool is small and not warm, they say they have a workout facility however, there is an old treadmill and a stair climber in a tiny room. The wifi is also spotty. The breakfast was very limited. The rooms were clean and the staff was very helpful. This hotel is also not near any place to eat so you will have to drive down the road.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lovetotravelmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews