We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
16
5
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
5
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk hank fridge wifi shower bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2016

With AARP it was a little over $50. It was okay for a night stay. Nothing elaborate and next time I will pack a power bar as not too many outlets. However the television had a USB outlet that I used for recharging my external battery.

No breakfast but we were able to buy a nice breakfast with the money we saved. Two Queen beds, fridge and microwave.

Room tip: Take a power bar or extension cord!
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gmarcy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Small, locally owned motel on main street through town of Lusk - only room I could find for under $50; an older property, but very clean, comfortable and well maintained for the most part. Appreciated the roomy refrigerator. Not much decor in room - could use a couple pictures on the white walls. WiFi in room had such a weak signal that it was worthless.I did not care for the "don't forget Hillary lies" message on the electronic sign - not really appropriate when serving the public...not just Republican travelers are passing through this town, and I would probably not stay there again because of this.

Room tip: Cozy bar & liquor store just across the street with great selection of cocktails & reasonable prices
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BCBesanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 August 2016

The total experience at this motel was a good one. Two things need attention, in my opinion. WiFi was very weak and took forever to get online and then got booted off several times. The other thing was the carpet being extremely dirty. When I stepped into the shower he next morning was shocked at the dirt I tracked in. The owners were very obliging and fun to talk with in this small town motel.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank wdrabbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 October 2015

Room was clean. Very close to what seemed to be a main truck route.....noisy. Had to go to the office to get ice. Older motel, could use a some updating. Air conditioner a bit hard to reach as it was high up on the wall.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kim b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 October 2015

First of all it's a motel, not a B&B. Kind of an older place, but I thought it was a great deal, and a great alternative to the few more expensive choices in town. Front desk people were friendly and the bed was nice. Room was clean and overall it was a good stay.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank whitelobster
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews