We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
28
10
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
28
10
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pull through sites full hookups picnic tables restrooms rv laundry wifi facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2021

We stopped at BJ's for 1 night on our way to North Dakota. Very quaint and well maintained campground. The owner was very friendly and helpful! The restrooms were impeccably clean! The RV space was level and had full hookups with good WiFi. This little park is a hidden gem and will be on our list for future stays.

Date of stay: July 2021
Thank Stacy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2019 via mobile

This is a delightful, well-kept, private campground with the friendliest hostess you could ever meet. Nice and level spots. we were looking for a place to wait out a big winter storm. This campground is three-quarters of a mile walk to everything in town (groceries, liquor, hardware, Dollar store, stage Coach museum, and more). We appreciated a little protection from the Winter winds, as well. And the owner was a pleasure to meet. What an unexpectedly delightful stay!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Julie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2019

My husband and I travel a lot with our RV. Stay at a lot of camp ground across the country. Bj camping is by far the best we have stayed at. Owner is amazing, she goes out of her way to make sure you have what you need or want. They have full hook up, laundry, showers. The town and people are so helpful. A lot of great things to see. Will be back.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Trailsend63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2019

For us this was just an overnight stay in an RV Park so we didn't expect much. However, the RV space was level, had a full hook up and a grassy park was just across the street for our pooch. Our space had grass and even a cover over the picnic table. Good cable TV and WiFi was a pleasant surprise. The RV Park was immaculate as were the bathrooms. Barbara was very helpful and friendly.

Room tip: The nearby Outpost Cafe was great with huge portions.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Professor0829
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2019

Quiet, clean and very charming in the green, rolling hills of Lusk. Linda made sure all was comfortable - the small touches make for a good experience. Every gal should visit the ladies shower room just for the delightful experience

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Cathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews