We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$90
View deal
Hotels.com
$90
View deal
Agoda.com
$89
View deal
Travelocity$90
Orbitz.com$90
eDreams$89
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
116
73
23
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
116
73
23
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews covered wagon hot tub indoor pool picnic tables sturgis carpet highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2021 via mobile

Clean, cute and affordable. Very friendly staff and a large free breakfast is served. (And it was served until 10am so we didn’t have to rush in the morning!)

Trip Advisor wants me to write 60 more characters. There is a pool that we didn’t use.

Room tip: No elevator to second floor.
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Noreen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2021 via mobile

We especially loved the covered wagon on the roof. Our room was spacious with a queen bed and a couch (sofa bed), desk, dresser, fridge, microwave and lots of lighting! The bathroom was spotless, the tv was a decent-flat screen and we really liked it.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank henrygaynor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2021 via mobile

I've always pass through lusk on my way back to Colorado, I thought I was going to go to Sturgis load some furniture from my mom's and return back to Colorado, I decided heck no today I wasn't, I stopped here for a room and they had availability and everything is 100 percent exceptional, Yes its a older hotel but they are maintaining it extremely well and I couldn't ask for more. The front desk , the Hot Tub , the Room everything. I would make a special trip even though I wasn't passing through just to spend a weekend

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Y2885MCscottg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2021

This is a charming pet-friendly Motel off the interstate with well cared for grounds, including picnic tables, bbq, adirondack chairs, a play set for kids, covered wagon and Telsla chargers. There's also an indoor pool. It was also nice to have our room door open to the outside given that there are no mask requirements in the state despite the most recent CDC guidelines.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank travelingonward
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2021 via mobile

Fantastic spot! Much more like a B&B than a hotel. Super clean! Nice continental breakfast and kind wonderful hosts. A pleasure to be here! Thank you so much for our quiet, clean, and safe stay! We enjoyed everything! Great job with hospitality!

Room tip: This was a great choice for us. Cost effective and good internet service!
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 307lynette
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews