We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$90
View deal
Hotels.com
$90
View deal
Agoda.com
$89
View deal
Travelocity$90
Orbitz.com$90
eDreams$89
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
116
73
23
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
116
73
23
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews covered wagon hot tub indoor pool picnic tables sturgis carpet highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2021

This is a charming pet-friendly Motel off the interstate with well cared for grounds, including picnic tables, bbq, adirondack chairs, a play set for kids, covered wagon and Telsla chargers. There's also an indoor pool. It was also nice to have our room door open to the outside given that there are no mask requirements in the state despite the most recent CDC guidelines.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank travelingonward
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2021 via mobile

Fantastic spot! Much more like a B&B than a hotel. Super clean! Nice continental breakfast and kind wonderful hosts. A pleasure to be here! Thank you so much for our quiet, clean, and safe stay! We enjoyed everything! Great job with hospitality!

Room tip: This was a great choice for us. Cost effective and good internet service!
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 307lynette
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2020 via mobile

We loved our room. Check in and out were super easy and fast. We stayed in a Non Smoking Double Queen Room that was extra spacious and clean. Also, the property was well kept. We will stay there again in The next time we visit Lusk.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Y3671GVjoycec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam Momin, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2021

Thanks for the great review, and so glad you enjoyed your stay here! We also hope that you do come back through Lusk soon,and we can serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2020

My wife and I were traveling cross-country and stumbled upon this gem via TripAdvisor. Love the people and the place.

It was extra convenient that the motel also hosts a Tesla Supercharger as that was our mode of transportation.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill_and_Krista
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam Momin, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2021

What a great coincidence that you own a Tesla! So glad you had a good stay with us, and we look forward to having you here in the future sometime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2020 via mobile

I was honestly not expecting much from this motel since I dont expect much from any motel, but this one was in fact a very very good one room was nice and clean service was great we got locked out once and called them and she came right away. We woke up a little late so they had closed down the good area. And she was kind enough to go open it back up! Great place would recommend to anyone!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Hugo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam Momin, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2020

Thank you very much for your comments! We do try hard to accommodate people and their unique schedules, as much as possible. We hope we get the chance to have you stay with us again soon. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews