We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ Needs more staff”
Review of Little Caesars

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Little Caesars
Ranked #81 of 117 Restaurants in Laramie
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Although the quality of the food was almost as you would find at other locations (the crazy bread was overdone and lacking butter/Parmesan), the service was sub par. We ordered during a fairly busy time, and the establishment was severely understaffed. The cashier was also working in the back, which meant that we had to wait to order, and that he was distracted. This resulted in our order being screwed up. Having paid for a more expensive pizza, we received a cheap $5 pepperoni. Thanks for taking my money and messing up my order.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank bnkp2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

Okay, it's cheap ($5), ready to go (no wait), and convenient. I'll concede all that as a benefit. But, when I get a pizza out, I expect something. This was like buying flavored bread. If I can spend 5 dollars on a pizza and still feel ripped off, that tells you all you really need to know.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank EddieColorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2015

This is a top notch Little Caesar's: friendly staff, fresh hot and ready $5.00 , clean, good location!

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mpsGillette_WY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2015

We ordered two pies, one with double cheese and one with souble pepperoni. Both pies were ok and good for the price. You can hardly beat a large pizza for $5.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RobertShroyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

You know what to expect and I always like the breadsticks. I like that you can pick up a whole pizza without breaking the bank, it is hot and tasty, and because it is already waiting for you, it is great when you are rushed but are hungry and need to eat something quickly. It is a good change from other fast food places.

Date of visit: August 2014
Thank great2bretired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Little Caesars? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing