We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner with a local flair”

Cutty's Bar and Grill
Ranked #36 of 151 Restaurants in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Pizza
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

We always eat at cutty's when visiting Jackson Wyoming. Food is good service is excellent and our favorite sports are always on the big screen. Pizza and cheesesteaks are their specialty with a good selection of beer. Highly recommended for a reasonably priced meal in this on reasonably priced town.

Thank Steve F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry F, Manager at Cutty's Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Thanks for your continued support!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (134)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 134 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2017

Great place for some drinks, ball game and cheesesteaks. Being born and raised in the Philly area, I can honestly say this is the best cheesesteak outside of the Philly area that I have ever eaten. The secret is in the roll and I think he nailed it. This appears to be a favorite for locals which is a great indicator for the quality of service and food. Definitely would return.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry F, Manager at Cutty's Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Thanks! It's hard to understand how so many places can't make a proper cheesesteak! Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We went a couple of times since the Philly was so good. Service was only ok but it was worth it for the excellent food. this is also a good spot to watch a game or have a drink. The pizza also looked very good but we did not have it.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SantiagoDelValle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry F, Manager at Cutty's Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Thanks for coming by! We are definitely trying to up our service standards. Hopefully next time it will be better!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

We had the pizza on our first night there great place family friendly. The pizza was delicious. On the second night I had to try the Philly cheese steak and OMGOSH!!!! It was one of the best I have ever had.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 486angieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry F, Manager at Cutty's Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Thanks for coming in and writing an awesome review! Our bread is shipped in from Philly. The cheeseteaks are the real deal! Pizza recipe is also Philly!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Not showing any loyalty here as I've known the owner for years, but he serves the best Philly Cheese Steak Sandwiches outside of Philly. He grew up there and he knows how it should be. Incredible pizzas and hamburgers.

Thank Rick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry F, Manager at Cutty's Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thanks for the great review!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cutty's Bar and Grill also viewed

Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Been to Cutty's Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing