We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jackson Hole Lodge
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parkway Inn(Jackson)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rawhide Motel(Jackson)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
4 Winds(Jackson)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
78
120
66
46
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
120
66
46
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenfire pitliving roomwasher dryerhot tubwithin walking distance of downtownwould stay here againtown squaretwo queen bedsfront desk staffshops and restaurantsparking lotteton villagefireplacecondoyellowstonecloset
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
259 - 264 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2012

My family of 6 was very comfortable in one of the "family suites." The room was big and clean.

The location is also nice as the hotel is on one of Jackson's main thoroughfares.

There are restaurants, gas stations, and convenience stores immediately nearby. The Jackson central district is also within walking distance.

The staff was friendly and the pool was surprisingly big.

The only drawback was that our bathroom was very small.

Great value for the location, and I will be back for my next trip to Jackson.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FrankieRu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012

Our family of 5 spent a total of 5 nights at the Jackson Hole Lodge. The first 3nights were in a 1 bedroom suite, with kitchen and living room. Then on to Yellowstone, and back to Jackson Hole Lodge for 2 more days. On our second stay we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath suite! The suites were nicely furnished and clean. So nice to have a kitchen with children. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Also had a washer and dryer in the suite!! And an indoor pool and 2 hot tubs! A GREAT place for a family!! Absolutely beautiful country and many outdoor activities.

Room Tip: We did not see the single lodge rooms, but the suites were nicely decorated in western style. It is within walking distance to town, great because Jackson is crowded in the summer. Mountain views from upper 2 bedroom, townhouse type suites.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2012

Welcoming staff,really lovely room. We stayed in a queen bed suite. Had full kitchen, huge flat screen tv, very quiet and slept so well.
Swimming pool far nicer than photo suggests, and a lovely sun terrace.
Great location, with a well priced restaurant within 3 mins walk, and town square 5/10 mins walk. So central to everything.
Stacey was extremely helpful. We so wanted to see a moose, and she told us exactly where to find one, and we did!!!
We will certainly go back here. It deserves more than a two star rating.
Excellent!

Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Madmays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2012

Nice room in a good location. Situated between tourist and local shopping.
Approx 30 minutes to Teton national park.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JohnTWarwickshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2012

We stayed a night, the room was large and clean, there was free wifi - coffee machine worked.
Big flat screen television and it was a 3 minute walk to the centre of town. I would recommend this to anyone. We got it for $60 on priceline - so we were really pleased - I expected a dive at that price - the front desk guy told me our room was normally $119.
They also had a swimming pool, although we didnt use it.
Jackson is a cool town - lock up your wife if she likes to shop...

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chris c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews