We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
27
38
24
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
38
24
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean one night free wifi stayed here for nights place to stay microwave beds motel yellowstone motif desk lodging
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Very friendly staff. Inn was very quaint, fit the western motif and was a fairly inexpensive stop in an otherwise fairly pricey environment. Rooms are spacious with comfortable beds and lodge was easy to find. Put you very close to all of the wonderful activities in Cody, WY

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Had bug crawling on my arm during night. When talked to manager in morning and told her, she said "we don't give discounts because of bugs." Night clerk was also uncaring and rude when we were checking in. Room was nice but greatly overruled by bugs and rude office staff.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank GOMeara553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Very friendly staff who helped us with different recommendations for places to eat and things to do around town. The room was clean and quiet with comfortable beds. We only planned to stay in Cody for one night but loved this cute little town so much that we decided to stay longer.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SJW0127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights in July 2017. You are not going to find cheap lodging in Cody in peak season, but this was well in our budget. They are pet friendly! The room was spacious, beds comfortable, and the place was easy to find. Can't ask more than that.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Angie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

The room was huge, with two beds, a nice size fridge, microwave and bathroom. Very comfortable and clean space. Wifi was only one code for your room, so it is free, but only one person can use it (that's my only negative).
The best part of our stay was that I could walk out on the balcony and see the fireworks for the 4th of July right from outside my room - if you're traveling here on the 4th, I'd stay here for sure.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tiffany C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews