We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
26
38
24
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
38
24
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanone nightfree wifistayed here for nightsplace to staymicrowavebedsmotelyellowstonemotifdesklodging
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights in July 2017. You are not going to find cheap lodging in Cody in peak season, but this was well in our budget. They are pet friendly! The room was spacious, beds comfortable, and the place was easy to find. Can't ask more than that.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Angie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

The room was huge, with two beds, a nice size fridge, microwave and bathroom. Very comfortable and clean space. Wifi was only one code for your room, so it is free, but only one person can use it (that's my only negative).
The best part of our stay was that I could walk out on the balcony and see the fireworks for the 4th of July right from outside my room - if you're traveling here on the 4th, I'd stay here for sure.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tiffany C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

I was very impressed with the room. We used the suite 2 nights and was very comfortable. We did not see any breakfast available only coffe. Had a mess up with the rooms that cause a bit confusion and irritating attitudes while there.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights, parking is tight, rooms are clean, TV worked fine, wifi ok, hot shower, as quiet as you would expect a motel to be. Reasonable prices for area, McDonalds right down the road. Front desk was very nice. Good stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Melanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

We were welcomed by a wonderful staff and the room was okay, it wasn't 4 star for sure but if you're just looking for a place to sleep, then it's pretty good. We were just staying one night but felt appreciated and was worth the stay since everywhere else in town was ungodly with their pricing.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Taylor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews