We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very quaint inn ”
Review of Green Gables

Green Gables
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Green Gables
Ranked #21 of 29 Hotels in Cody
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Very friendly staff who helped us with different recommendations for places to eat and things to do around town. The room was clean and quiet with comfortable beds. We only planned to stay in Cody for one night but loved this cute little town so much that we decided to stay longer.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SonyaW27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights in July 2017. You are not going to find cheap lodging in Cody in peak season, but this was well in our budget. They are pet friendly! The room was spacious, beds comfortable, and the place was easy to find. Can't ask more than that.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Angie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

The room was huge, with two beds, a nice size fridge, microwave and bathroom. Very comfortable and clean space. Wifi was only one code for your room, so it is free, but only one person can use it (that's my only negative).
The best part of our stay was that I could walk out on the balcony and see the fireworks for the 4th of July right from outside my room - if you're traveling here on the 4th, I'd stay here for sure.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tiffany C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

I was very impressed with the room. We used the suite 2 nights and was very comfortable. We did not see any breakfast available only coffe. Had a mess up with the rooms that cause a bit confusion and irritating attitudes while there.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights, parking is tight, rooms are clean, TV worked fine, wifi ok, hot shower, as quiet as you would expect a motel to be. Reasonable prices for area, McDonalds right down the road. Front desk was very nice. Good stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Melanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cody hotels
1.3 km away
Beartooth Inn of Cody
1.5 km away
Best Western Sunset Inn
0.4 km away
Cody Legacy Inn
Cody Legacy Inn
#11 of 29 in Cody
354 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
A Western Rose Motel
A Western Rose Motel
#10 of 29 in Cody
398 reviews
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Cody at Buffalo Bill Village
2.3 km away
Kings Inn Cody Hotel
Kings Inn Cody Hotel
#17 of 29 in Cody
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Green Gables? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Green Gables

Address: 1638 Central Ave, Cody, WY 82414-4312
Region: United States > Wyoming > Cody
Amenities:
Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 29 Hotels in Cody
Price Range: ₹ 6,186 - ₹ 10,077 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Green Gables 2*
Number of rooms: 15

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing