We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
58
81
76
32
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
81
76
32
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean budget hotel opened the door great shower continental breakfast plenty of hot water front desk clerk water pressure top floor housekeeping staff sitting area the breakfast area longmire days wi fi a great stay super8 bandaid
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2018

This was a good stopping point on our road trip. Staff was attentive an accommodating. She was able to make good recommendations for dinner and that early morning latte. Breakfast was average compared to the some of the other Super 8's we stayed at during our adventure. It is a good value and location for a family trip on a budget.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank skeeter0050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

everyone and everything was good. I am supposed to type 200 CHARACTERS in this space but my first comment was all that was needed. EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. ONLY A FEW MORE AND i AM OUTTA HERE.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank dsr541846
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here on our way to Yellowstone. The room could use some remodeling but it was very clean and the beds were decent. Breakfast was good, staff friendly, and price cheap! Had a great stay here.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 792rachelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

...I wouldn't recommend staying here. Bed is shot (lumpy and feels like a large hole in the center). Also shower turns ICY COLD without warning, which is hell for those of us with a bad back! (Sudden jerks are killers.)

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Al G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

When we got to the room it was pretty small. Had a table in the corner you couldn't access or use. The good thing was the pillows, soft and clean but that's the Wyndym way. We were there for one quick night. Gave it a three because of the smallness. Check in lady was great.

Room tip: All are small.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank psam6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews